Staff

Sonya Bloxham

Sonya Bloxham

BME Course Secretary

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47236

Email s.bloxham@birmingham.ac.uk

Sean Gardner

Sean Gardner

Acting Manager, College Programmes

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51106

Email s.gardner@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Gidwaney

Richard Gidwaney

Presessional Programme Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45707

Email r.gidwaney@birmingham.ac.uk

David Griffiths

David Griffiths

EAP Tutor & EAP-UG IT Co-ordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58495

Email d.griffiths.2@birmingham.ac.uk

Mike Loughlin

Mike Loughlin

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43344

Email m.p.loughlin@birmingham.ac.uk

Jennifer Metcalfe

Jennifer Metcalfe

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42922

Email j.e.metcalfe@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Nickalls

Richard Nickalls

EAP Tutor & BIA iVLE Coordinator

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58497

Email r.nickalls@birmingham.ac.uk

Cathryn Overall

Cathryn Overall

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Director & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58494

Email c.s.overall@birmingham.ac.uk

Mrs Vicky Panton

Mrs Vicky Panton

Course Administrator/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47153

Email v.l.panton@birmingham.ac.uk

Esther Reeves

Esther Reeves

EAP1 Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58492

Email e.h.reeves@birmingham.ac.uk

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

EAP Tutor & IT Coordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Jane Shore

Jane Shore

Operations Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45697

Email j.shore@birmingham.ac.uk

Angela Stewart

Angela Stewart

BFA EAP Modules Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58496

Email a.stewart@birmingham.ac.uk

Saroj Watton

Saroj Watton

BME Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47150

Email s.watton@birmingham.ac.uk

Clare Williams

Clare Williams

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Senior Coordinator and Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58490

Email c.williams.1@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Woodward

Richard Woodward

Insessional Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58493

Email r.woodward.1@birmingham.ac.uk