Staff

Sonya Bloxham

Sonya Bloxham

BME Course Secretary

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51098

Email s.bloxham@birmingham.ac.uk

Sophia Butt

Sophia Butt

BME Presessional Director & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45701

Email s.butt@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Gidwaney

Richard Gidwaney

EAP Presessional Senior Coordinator & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45707

Email r.gidwaney@birmingham.ac.uk

David Griffiths

David Griffiths

EAP1 IT Coordinator & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58495

Email d.griffiths.2@birmingham.ac.uk

Mike Loughlin

Mike Loughlin

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43344

Email m.p.loughlin@birmingham.ac.uk

Hayley Maxwell

Hayley Maxwell

BFA English & Academic Skills Co-ordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45646

Email h.maxwell@birmingham.ac.uk

Jennifer Metcalfe

Jennifer Metcalfe

BME Presessional Senior Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42922

Email j.e.metcalfe@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Nickalls

Richard Nickalls

EAP Tutor & EISU Website/iVLE Coordinator

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58497

Email r.nickalls@birmingham.ac.uk

Cathryn Overall

Cathryn Overall

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Director & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58494

Email c.s.overall@birmingham.ac.uk

Dorota Pacek

Dorota Pacek

Director, English for International Students Unit (EISU)

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45694

Email a.d.pacek@birmingham.ac.uk

Mrs Vicky Panton

Mrs Vicky Panton

Course Administrator/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47153

Email v.l.panton@birmingham.ac.uk

Jonathan Rees

Jonathan Rees

Deputy Director, Lecturer

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47549

Email j.i.rees@birmingham.ac.uk

Esther Reeves

Esther Reeves

EAP1 Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58492

Email e.h.reeves@birmingham.ac.uk

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

BME iVLE/IT Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Angela Stewart

Angela Stewart

BFA EAP Modules Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58496

Email a.stewart@birmingham.ac.uk

Philip Treece

Philip Treece

EAP2 Presessional Director & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47236

Email p.d.treece@birmingham.ac.uk

Saroj Watton

Saroj Watton

BME Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47150

Email s.watton@birmingham.ac.uk

Clare Williams

Clare Williams

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Senior Coordinator and Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58490

Email c.williams.1@birmingham.ac.uk

Richard Woodward

Richard Woodward

Insessional Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44(0)121 41 58493

Email r.woodward.1@birmingham.ac.uk