Reunion Attendance List

Check here to see who is registered to attend.


Please note that this list only includes those that have given their permission for their name to be listed (last updated: 6 July 2017)

Golden Reunion

Geoffrey Edwards (1952 BSc Chemistry)

Norma Broadbridge (1954 BSc Botany, 1992 MSc Sport and Exercise Sciences)

James Varjavandi (1955 BSc Chemical Engineering, 1959 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Aladin Al-Rubayi (1957 BDS Dentistry)

Robert Bolt (1957 BA Geography)

Saverio Bayada (1962 BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Tess Bayada (1962 BSc Mathematics)

Michael Dean (1962 BSc Mathematical Physics)

Brian Halling (1962 BSc Mathematics)

Dr Phil Mitchell (1963 BSc Biochemistry, 1967 PhD Biochemistry)

Dr Susan Tittensor (1962 BSc Chemistry, 1965 PhD Chemistry)

Harald Torgard (1962 BSc Chemical Engineering)

Michael Briggs (1964 BSc Chemical Engineering, 1967 PhD Chemical Engineering)

Richard Allen (1965 BCom Industrial Economics & Business Studies)

Sheila Oxspring (1966 BSc Zoology; 1986 PGCE Education)

Jane Quinn ne Gledhill (1966 BA German Studies)


1967 - 50th Anniversary Reunion

John Aird (BSc Minerals Engineering)

Lesley Aird née Mer (BSc Chemistry)

Helen Allen (BSocSc Social Study)

Elizabeth Ballantine (BSc Botany)

Shiela Basford (BA French Language & Literature)

Chris Brough (BA Geography)

Meredith Carter (BSc Geography)

David Collins (BSc Chemistry)

Dave Cook (BSc Geography, 1969 MSc Geography)

Malcolm Dunstan (BSc Civil Engineering)

Beryl Emery (BSocSc Social Study)

John Evison (BSc Civil Engineering)

Kate Evison (BSc Chemistry)

David Gale (BSc Chemical Engineering)

Alan Gilbertson (BSc Civil Engineering)

John Harries (BSc Physics)

David Harrison (BSc Civil Engineering)

Peter Hartley (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Robert Howard (BA Geography)

Lynne Hughes (BSc Plant Biology)

Peter W Hugill (BSc Geography)

Colin Jones (MBChB Medicine)

Martin Kendall (BSc Civil Engineering)

Jennifer Lambert (BSc Biological Sciences)

Rosemary Lambert (BA German Studies)

Derek Lee (BSc Civil Engineering)

Charlotte Lister (BA History)

Graham Lister (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

David Longmore (BSc Geography)

Storm Morgan (BA Geography)

Tony Munton (BSc Geography, 1969 MSc Geography)

John Newbury (BSc Physics)

Andrew Newman (BA Geography)

Ruth Oliver nee Pinkard (BSc Biological Sciences)

Glenys Pickens nee Litherland (BSocSc Social Study)

Derek Taylor (BA Geography)

Jennifer V Tellez née Banks (BA Geography)

Ted Waters (BSc Civil Engineering)

Dr Judy White (BA Geography)

Peter Woodrow (BSc Civil Engineering)



Tony Klug (BSocSc Economics, Politics & Sociology)


Joe O'Meara (BSc Medical Biochemistry, 1975 MSc Biochemistry)


1972 - 45th Anniversary Reunion

Kay Alexander (BA English, 2013 DUniv)

Jean Bath (BSc Mathematics and Computer Science)

David Fleming (BSc Civil Engineering)

David Pickles (BSc Electronic & Electrical Engineering)

Richard Styring (BA History, 1974 MA Centre of West African Studies)

Steve Warwicker (BSc Mechanical Engineering)


1977 - 40th Anniversary Reunion

Roger Clayson (LLB Law)

Shelagh Facchini (BSocSc Geography)

Steve Kearns (BA Rusian Language & Literature)

Dr S M J Linford (MBChB Medicine)

Mary McDonnell  (LLB Law)

Kay Nellins (LLB Law)

Jean Newton (LLB Law)

Anne O'Meara (LLB Law)

Paul Stepto (BA Russian Language & Literature)

Rosalind Wright (LLB Law)



Vincenzo Facchini (PhD Biochemistry)



Janet Coleman (BCom(Acc) Accounting and Finance)


Ahmet Nejat Arda (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

Ahmet Over (BSc Mechanical Engineering)

David Hazel (BSc Physics)



Rachel Allen (BA French Literature)

Patricia Bowler (BSc Biological Sciences)

Dr Neil S Coleman (MBChB Medicine)

Anne Duncan (BA French Literature)

Mary Haire (MSocSc Social Work)

Elizabeth Harris (BA French Language & Literature with Theology)

Helen Kavanagh (LLB Law)

Jeremy Kelly (BA Geography)

Christine Knox (BSc Chemistry)

Karen Murphy (BSocSc Social Policy and Social Work)

Carolyn Pike (LLB Law)

David Reade (LLB Law)

Simon Style (BSc Geography)

Alison Trounce (BA French Language & Literature)

Gail Tutcher (BSocSc Industrial & Labour Studies)

Karen Wareing (BSocSc Social Policy and Social Work, 2004 PG Cert Child Care)


Daniel McCannell (Occ/Sp History)


1992 - 25th Anniversary Reunion

Angelo Agathanggelou (BSc Medical Biochemistry, 1998 PhD Pathology)

Nicola Bishop (LLB Law)

Amanda Charalambou (BSc Medical Biochemistry)

Sara Claxton (BSocSc Geography)

Helen Crabbe (BSc Geography)

Tina Culpin (BCom(ACC) Accounting)

Rebecca Harding (BA German Studies)

Liz Jordan (BA Medieval and Modern History)

Maxine Lintern (BSc Medical Biochemistry, 1996 PhD Physiology, 2004 PG Cert Learning and Teaching in Higher Education)

Karen Mersh (LLB Law, 1993 PG Diploma Business Administration)

Helena Morrissey (BMus Music)

Stephen Murphy (BEng Chemical Engineering)

Henrietta Palmer (BA Philosophy)

Amanda Prowse (BSc Biochemistry)

Paul Rushton (BA Medieval and Modern History)

Justine Ryan (BSc Biochemistry)

Paul Taylor (BEng Chemical Engineering)

Graeme Walker (BEng Chemical Engineering)

Rachel Tomlin née Watson (BA Cultural Studies)

Jo Wilson (BCom Commerce)



Gladys Edge (BPhil(Ed) Education)



Ginny Moniak (BA French Language & Literature)

Deborah Newberry (LLB Law, 1997 Occ PG Legal Practice)



Ann Gudiens (BA English/French Studies)



Judy Chow (2000 MBA Public Service)