Events Search

Durer's Rhinoceros
26Sep

Inspiring Knowledge

Dates
Monday 26th September 2016 (08:00) - Friday 30th June 2017 (22:00)
Location
Main Library Lounge
Category
Exhibitions, Lectures Talks and Workshops
Where land meets sea
13Mar

'Where Land Meets Sea'

Dates
Monday 13th March (10:00) - Monday 4th September 2017 (17:00)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
10
26Jun

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 26th June 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
modernist-life
29Jun

Modernist life.

Dates
Thursday 29th June (00:01) - Saturday 1st July 2017 (23:59)
si-logo-315
6Jul

The Dutch Lady

Dates
Thursday 6th July 2017 (14:30-18:00)
Location
Lecture Hall, Shakespeare Institute - Mason Croft - Church St - Stratford-upon-Avon - CV37 6HP
Category
Arts and Law, Performance, Research, Students
6Jul

Roundtable: The UK terror attacks

Dates
Thursday 6th July 2017 (15:00-17:00)
Location
Muirhead Tower (R21 on Campus Map), Room 417
Category
Lectures Talks and Workshops, Social Sciences
Photograph of Professor Susan Conrad
27Jul

Sinclair Lecture 2017

Dates
Thursday 27th July 2017 (17:00-18:00)
Location
Great Hall - Aston Webb Building
Category
Arts and Law, Research
10
31Jul

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 31st July 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
6
1Aug

Terrific Tremors

Dates
Tuesday 1st August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
7
8Aug

Museum Explorers

Dates
Tuesday 8th August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
8
15Aug

Violent Volcanoes

Dates
Tuesday 15th August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
10
21Aug

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 21st August 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
9
22Aug

Magnificent Mini Beasts

Dates
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
WHN Conference image315
1Sep

Women's History Network Conference 2017

Dates
Friday 1st (10:00) - Saturday 2nd September 2017 (17:00)
Location
University of Birmingham
Category
Arts and Law, Lectures Talks and Workshops, Research, Students
13Sep

5th Mol Micro & 4th M4 Meeting, Birmingham

Dates
Wednesday 13th (09:00) - Thursday 14th September 2017 (18:00)
Location
Birmingham B15 2TT, Designation and research interest, Edgbaston, UK, University of Birmingham
Category
Medical and Dental Sciences
20Sep

LMS Popular Lectures 2017

Dates
Wednesday 20th September 2017 (18:30-21:00)
Location
Bramall Music Building - Elgar Concert Hall (R12 on campus map)
Category
Engineering and Physical Sciences, Lectures Talks and Workshops
7Oct

Communicating World Heritage

Dates
Saturday 7th (10:00) - Tuesday 10th October 2017 (17:00)
Location
Ironbridge Gorge World Heritage Site, Shropshire
Category
Arts and Law, Research
geconference2018
31May

A Post-liberal World?

Dates
Thursday 31st May (09:30) - Friday 1st June 2018 (17:00)
Category
Arts and Law, Lectures Talks and Workshops, Research