Events Search

Durer's Rhinoceros
26Sep

Inspiring Knowledge

Dates
Monday 26th September 2016 (08:00) - Friday 30th June 2017 (22:00)
Location
Main Library Lounge
Category
Exhibitions, Lectures Talks and Workshops
Where land meets sea
13Mar

'Where Land Meets Sea'

Dates
Monday 13th March (10:00) - Monday 4th September 2017 (17:00)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
24Mar

Scrutiny in Challenging Times

Dates
Friday 24th March 2017 (09:30-16:00)
Location
Courtyard Room, Edgbaston Campus, Park House
Category
Lectures Talks and Workshops, Social Sciences, Teaching
Womens-choir
24Mar

University Women's Choir

Dates
Friday 24th March 2017 (13:10)
Location
Concert Hall - Barber Institute
Category
Arts and Law, Performance
BPO-square
26Mar

Birmingham Philharmonic Orchestra

Dates
Sunday 26th March 2017 (15:00-17:00)
Location
Bramall Music Building - Elgar Concert Hall (R12 on campus map)
Category
Performance
10
10Apr

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 10th April 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
3
11Apr

Eggtastic Easter

Dates
Tuesday 11th April 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
Ken-Lacovara-Credit-Robert-Clark
12Apr

Why Dinosaurs Matter

Dates
Wednesday 12th April 2017 (17:00-18:00)
Location
Univeristy of Birmingham School
Category
Lectures Talks and Workshops, Life and Environmental Sciences
midlands-viking-symposium-315
29Apr

Midlands Viking Symposium 2017

Dates
Saturday 29th April 2017 (10:30-16:15)
Location
Arts Building - University of Birmingham
Category
Arts and Law, Research
sacconi1
4May

Sacconi Quartet

Dates
Thursday 4th May 2017 (19:30-21:30)
Location
Bramall Music Building - Elgar Concert Hall (R12 on campus map)
Category
Performance
6hands
10May

6 Hands

Dates
Wednesday 10th May 2017 (19:30)
Location
Barber Concert Hall
Category
Arts and Law, Performance
Allan Lamb Hi-Res
11May

An Audience With...Allan Lamb

Dates
Thursday 11th May 2017 (18:30-21:30)
Location
Bramall Music Building - Elgar Concert Hall (R12 on campus map)
Category
Performance
winterbourne-rare-plant-fair
14May

Rare Plant Fair at Winterbourne

Dates
Sunday 14th May 2017 (11:00-16:00)
Location
Winterbourne House and Garden, 58 Edgbaston Park Road, G12 on the campus map
10
15May

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 15th May 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
Photograph of Martin James Bartlett
17May

Martin James Bartlett

Dates
Wednesday 17th May 2017 (19:30)
Location
Barber Concert Hall
Category
Arts and Law, Performance
xray315
18May

Moral responsibility – hard cases

Dates
Thursday 18th May 2017 (10:15-17:15)
Location
Centre for Professional Development, CPD5, Medical School
Category
Arts and Law, Lectures Talks and Workshops, Research, Students
4
1Jun

Marvelous Minerals

Dates
Thursday 1st June 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
other-stories-Cropped-315x315
1Jun

Other Stories

Dates
Thursday 1st (19:30) - Saturday 3rd June 2017 (21:30)
Location
George Cadbury Hall - Selly Oak Campus
Category
Arts and Law, Performance
5
11Jun

Community Day

Dates
Sunday 11th June 2017 (10:00-16:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
10
26Jun

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 26th June 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
10
31Jul

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 31st July 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
6
1Aug

Terrific Tremors

Dates
Tuesday 1st August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
7
8Aug

Museum Explorers

Dates
Tuesday 8th August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
8
15Aug

Violent Volcanoes

Dates
Tuesday 15th August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
10
21Aug

Museum Tours

Dates
Monday 21st August 2017 (12:00-13:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
9
22Aug

Magnificent Mini Beasts

Dates
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 (10:00-17:00)
Location
Lapworth Museum of Geology - Earth Sciences Building (R4 on campus map)
Category
Life and Environmental Sciences
WHN Conference image315
1Sep

Women's History Network Conference 2017

Dates
Friday 1st (10:00) - Saturday 2nd September 2017 (17:00)
Location
University of Birmingham
Category
Arts and Law, Lectures Talks and Workshops, Research, Students
13Sep

5th Mol Micro & 4th M4 Meeting, Birmingham

Dates
Wednesday 13th (09:00) - Thursday 14th September 2017 (18:00)
Location
Birmingham B15 2TT, Designation and research interest, Edgbaston, UK, University of Birmingham
Category
Medical and Dental Sciences