Easter Opening Times

Posted on Thursday 21st March 2013

Monday 25 March  09.00-19.00

Tuesday 26 March 2013  09.00-19.00

Wednesday 27 March  09.00-19.00

Thursday 28 March  09.00-19.00

Friday 29 March to Wednesday 3 March  inclusive  CLOSED

Thursday 4 April  09.00-19.00

Friday 5 April  09.00-16.00

Monday 8 April onwards - open as usual