Events in the Medical School

Find out what events, short courses and conferences are happening in the Medical School and in the Centre for Professional Development.

Sign up to our newsletter or follow us on Twitter @UoBCPD to get the latest details.

upcoming events
 
LiverBirmingham Liver Course
Thursday 21st - Friday 22nd May 2015
Course Full
Medical SchoolNamed Lecture Series - Christie Gordon Lecture 2015
Professor Sir Nilesh Samani, Progress in understanding the genetic basis of coronary artery disease
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  Deep Vein Thrombosis Management of DVT and Pulmonary Embolism within primary care
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  Anti coagulationAnticoagulation Management in Primary Care
 Monday 15th - Wednesday 17th June 2015
  BloodclotOral Anticoagulation Management for Health Care Assistants and Assistant Practitioners
Wednesday 1st July 2015
Anti coagulationAnticoagulation Management in Primary Care 
Monday 14th September - Wednesday 16th September 2015
  Clouds and Blue SkyFaith in Health and Healing
Thursday 17th September 2015
  BloodclotAn Introduction to Oral Anticoagulation Management
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
 LiverLiver Trials Course
Wednesday 21st October 2015