Events in the Medical School

Sign up to our Newsletter to receive exclusive event invites, details of special offers, and all the latest CPD news from the College of Medical and Dental Sciences.

upcoming
   
  Anti coagulation The Complete FRCPath Course
Monday 1st - Friday 5th September 2014  
  bloodclot   An Introduction to Oral Anticoagulation Management
Monday 8th September 2014
  Anti coagulation   Anticoagulation management in primary care
Monday 15th - Wednesday 17th September 2014
  sefi logo SEFI
Monday 15th September - Friday 19th September 2014
  NCAT   An introduction to exploring sexual dysfunction in clinical practice
Monday 24th September 2014
  bloodclot   Oral Anticoagulation Management Update Day
Wednesday 1st October 2014
 PERCAT Research Gala PERCAT Research Gala
Thursday 2nd October 2014
   bloodclot   Oral Anticoagulation Management for Health Care Assistants and  Assistant Practitioners
  Wednesday 15th October 2014
   UK CMV   UK Cytomegalovirus Conference
  Thursday 6th - Friday 7th November 2014
  NCAT   Women, menorrhagia and bleeding disorders
  Monday 10th November 2014
  bloodclot   An Introduction to Oral Anticoagulation Management  
Monday 17th November 2014
liver-tissue-section Liver disease in primary care
Thursday 20th - Friday 21st November 2014
NCAT  Diagnosis and Management of Headache disorders in primary care 
Friday 28th November 2014
Anti coagulation   Anticoagulation management in primary care
Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd December 2014
NCAT   Diagnosis and Management of Common Neurological disorders in primary care
Friday 6th February 2015
Deep Vein Thrombosis Management of DVT and Pulmonary Embolism within primary care Wednesday 11th February 2015
Deep Vein Thrombosis Management of DVT and Pulmonary Embolism within primary care Wednesday 10th June 2015

  *not affiliated with the University of Birmingham