Events in the Medical School

Find out what events, short courses and conferences are happening in the Medical School and in the Centre for Professional Development.

Sign up to our newsletter or follow us on Twitter @UoBCPD to get the latest details.

upcoming events
 
Anti coagulationThe Complete FRCPath Course
Monday 7th September - Friday 11th September
Anti coagulationAnticoagulation Management in Primary Care 
Monday 14th September - Wednesday 16th September 2015
 Clouds and Blue SkyFaith in Health and Healing
Thursday 17th September 2015
 BloodclotAn Introduction to Oral Anticoagulation Management
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
lung94x82Advanced Respiratory Care
Tuesday 6th October 2015
 LiverLiver Trials Course
Wednesday 21st October 2015
NCATDiagnosis and Management of Headache disorders in primary care
Monday 23rd November 2015
child-protectionChild Protection Training for Senior Clinicians'
Wednesday 18th - Thursday 19th May 2016