Contacts

For general enquiries about the project or its results, please contact the project Coordinator, Professor Jim Callow (j.a.callow@bham.ac.uk).

University of Birmingham

Prof

Jim

Callow

j.a.callow@bham.ac.uk

INPL/CNRS

Prof

Jerzy

Mielczarski

jerzy.mielczarski@ensg.inpl-nancy.fr 

TNO

Dr

Peter

Willemsen

peter.willemsen@tno.nl

University of Pisa

Prof

Giancarlo

Galli

galli g@dcci.unipi.it

International Paints Ltd (an  Akzo-Nobel company)

Dr

David

Williams

david.williams@internationalpaint.com 

University of Dundee

Dr

Qi

Zhao

q.zhao@dundee.ac.uk

Gebze Institute of Technology

Prof

Yildirim

Erbil

yerbil@gyte.edu.tr

University of Mons-Hainaut

Prof

Philippe

Dubois

Philippe.Dubois@ umh.ac.be

CIDETEC

Dr

Lathe

Jones

ljones@cidetec.es

Linkoping University

Dr

Bo

Liedberg

bolie@ifm.liu.se

University of Newcastle

Prof

Tony

Clare

a.s.clare@ncl.ac.uk

Institute of Metals and Technology

Dr

Monika

Jenko

monika.jenko@imt.si

Polymer Laboratories Ltd

Dr

John

Davies

John.Davies @
polymerlabs.com

Institut fur Polymerforschung Dresden

Prof

Carsten

Werner

werner@ipfdd.de

University of Heidelberg

Prof

Michael

Grunze

Michael.Grunze@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

BioLocus A/S

Dr

Ib

Schneider

info@biolocus.com

Zenon Manufacturing and Services

Dr

Vizvardi

Kristof

kvizvardi@zem.hu

KIMAB

Dr

Ingegerd

Annergren

ingegerd.annergren@swerea.se

Centrum Techniki Okretowej Spolka Akcyjna (Ship Design and Research Centre)

Mr

Jan

Kanar

jkanar@cto.gda.pl

Argus Chemicals srl

Dr

Enrico

Ammanati

info@argus.it

Laviosa Chemica Mineraria

Dr

Valentina

Ermina

vermini@laviosa.it

Teer Coatings Ltd

Mr

Dennis

Teer

dennis.teer@teercoatings.co.uk

Wallenius Marine

Dr

Henrik

Hammerberg

Henrik.Hammarberg@walleniusmarine.com

KEMA Nederland BV

Dr

Maarten

Bruijs

maarten.bruijs@kema.com

OCN (Oceanographic Company of the Netherlands)

Dr

Frans

Van Dongen

f.vandongen@ocn.nl

BASF Aktiengesellschaft

Dr

Wolfgang

Schrepp

wolfgang.schrepp@basf-ag.de

Val VGS

Mr

Halvor

Mortensen

hmortensen@val.vgs.no

Nanocyl SA

Dr

Michael

Claes

mclaes@nanocyl.com

Technion

Prof

Abraham

Marmur

marmur@tx.technion.ac.il