There are affiliated staff from across the following Schools and Departments:


Arezou Azad

Miriam Müller

Jens Röhrkasten

Naomi Standen

Robert Swanson

Ancient History, Classics and Archaeology 

Dimiter Angelov

Leslie Brubaker

Archie Dunn

Simon Esmonde Cleary

Eurydice Georganteli

Jonathan Jarrett

Ruth Macrides

Gareth Sears

Roger White

English, Drama and American & Canadian Studies

Steve Ellis

David Griffith

Wendy Scase  

Emily Wingfield

Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Paola De Ventura

Robert Evans

Nigel Harris

Ita MacCarthy

Pat Odber de Baubeta

Theology and Religion

David Thomas