Research Staff

Graham Anderson

thymic epithelium

g.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Sue Avery

hESC generation

sue.avery@bwhct.nhs.uk

Paul Badenhorst

chromatin remodelling in Drosophila

p.w.badenhorst@bham.ac.uk

Thomas Barker

cardiac stem cells

t.barker@bham.ac.uk

Lisa Bortolotti

philosophy

l.bortolotti@bham.ac.uk

Geoff Brown

haematopoiesis

g.brown@bham.ac.uk

Chris Buckley

HSC homing & MSC

c.d.buckley@bham.ac.uk

Chris Bunce

haematopoiesis

c.m.bunce@bham.ac.uk

Jorge Caamaño

haematopoiesis

j.caamano@bham.ac.uk

Fred Chen

stem cell banking

chenfe@adf.bham.ac.uk

Sarah Conner

germ cells from hESCs

s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk

Mark Cooper

bone

m.s.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Paul Cooper

tooth regeneration

p.r.cooper.1@bham.ac.uk

Charles Craddock

leukaemia & transplantation

charles.craddock@uhb.nhs.uk

Heather Draper

bioethics

h.draper@bham.ac.uk

Jo Duberley

stem cell commercialisation

j.p.duberley@bham.ac.uk

Jon Frampton

haematopoiesis & MSC

j.frampton@bham.ac.uk

Sylvie Freeman

leukaemia

s.freeman@bham.ac.uk

Paloma García

ESC replication

p.garcia@bham.ac.uk

Paul Gissen

inherited liver disease

p.gissen@bham.ac.uk

Ana Maria Gonzalez

neural regeneration

a.m.gonzalez.1@bham.ac.uk

Liam Grover

tissue engineering

l.m.grover@bham.ac.uk

John Heath

signalling in ESCs

j.k.heath@bham.ac.uk

Phil Hughes

haematopoiesis

p.j.hughes@bham.ac.uk

David Hukins

biomedical engineering

d.w.hukins@bham.ac.uk

Sheela Jayaraman

haematopoiesis

p.jayaraman@bham.ac.uk

Eric Jenkinson

thymic epithelium

e.j.jenkinson@bham.ac.uk

Neena Kalia

endothelial/stem cell interactions

n.kalia@bham.ac.uk

Pamela Kearns

leukaemia

p.r.kearns@bham.ac.uk

Greg Lip

Vascular progenitors

g.y.h.lip@bham.ac.uk

Ann Logan

neural regeneration

a.logan@bham.ac.uk

Gerard Nash

endothelial/stem cell interactions

g.nash@bham.ac.uk

Phil Newsome

liver regeneration & MSCs

p.n.newsome@bham.ac.uk

Karl Nightingale

epigenetics

k.p.nightingale@bham.ac.uk

Laura O'Neill

epigenetics

l.p.oneill@bham.ac.uk

Saaeha Rauz

ocular stem cells

s.rauz@bham.ac.uk

Hanna Romanska

signalling in ESCs

h.romanska@bham.ac.uk

Ben Scheven

tooth regeneration

b.a.scheven@bham.ac.uk

Dick Shelton

bone engineering

r.m.shelton@bham.ac.uk

Tony Smith

tooth regeneration

a.j.smith@bham.ac.uk

Artemis Stamboulis

biomaterials

a.stamboulis@bham.ac.uk

Bryan Turner

epigenetics

b.m.turner@bham.ac.uk

Steve Watson

platelets from hESCs

s.p.watson@bham.ac.uk

Lawrence Young

cancer stem cells

l.s.young@bham.ac.uk

There are no results that match your criteria.