Cardiovascular Team

Humera Khan – Research Fellow KhanHS@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46947

Ruth Mellor – Theme Manager MellorR@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48578

Claire O'Brien –Trail manager OBrienCE@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48071

Sonal Nicum – Academic GP trainee NicumSV@adf.bham.ac.uk - 47562

Sally Wood – Academic GP Trainee WoodSY@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48075

Andrea Isaew – Research Nurse IsaewAC@adf.bham.ac.uk - 58846

Aisling McLaughlin – Research Nurse McLaugAY@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46348

Jennifer O'Donnell – Research Assistant ODonneJE@adf.bham.ac.uk - 45465

Helen Shackleford – Research Nurse ShackleH@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46353

Kerry Steel – Occupational Therapist SteelKA@adf.bham.ac.uk

Grace Turner – Research Assistant TurnerGY@bham.ac.uk - 45463

Jinu Varghese – Research Nurse VarghesJ@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46353

Satnam Virdee – Research Associate VirdeeS@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46170

Patricia Apenteng – Project officer ApentPNK@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48579

Rachel Deller – Project Officer DellerR@adf.bham.ac.uk - 42777

Helen Stone – Project officer StoneHR@adf.bham.ac.uk - 43099

Hollie Caulfield- Administrator CaulfiHK@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48582

Amanda Davies - Administrator DaviesAW@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48548

Rebecca Green- Administrator GreenRU@adf.bham.ac.uk - 58204

Joanna Hine- Administrator LeggattJ@adf.bham.ac.uk - 43354

Lucy Hughes- Administrator HughesLV@adf.bham.ac.uk - 43363

Ramandeep Kaur- Administrator KaurRU@adf.bham.ac.uk - 58298

Anita Martin- Administrator martiaaz@adf.bham.ac.uk - 43872

Amy Partleton- Administrator PartletA@adf.bham.ac.uk - 42677

Sheriden Bevan- Administrator BevanS@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48593

Pauline Christmas – PhD Student PMC958@adf.bham.ac.uk

Benjamin Eaton- PhD student EatonB@adf.bham.ac.uk

Sabrina Grant – PhD student BaralS@adf.bham.ac.uk - 48901

Poorva Jain – PhD student JainP@adf.bham.ac.uk - 46543

Laura Spurgeon - PhD Student laura_spurgeon@hotmail.com