Staff

 

Mr Lazaros Andronis

Lecturer in Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3197

Email l.andronis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pelham Barton

Dr Pelham Barton

Reader in Mathematical Modelling
Director of the MSc programme in Health Economics and Health Policy

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3170

Email p.m.barton@bham.ac.uk

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Professor of Biostatistics, School of Cancer Sciences
Biostatistics Lead and Assistant Director, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3790/9078/PA +44 (0)121 414 6774

Email l.j.billingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Melanie Calvert

Professor Melanie Calvert

Professor of Outcomes Methodology

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8595/PA: Karen Biddle +44 (0)121 414 6774

Email m.calvert@bham.ac.uk

Professor Joanna Coast

Professor of Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3056

Email j.coast@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Damery

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3343

Email s.l.damery@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Deeks

Professor Jon Deeks

Professor of Biostatistics, Joint School Research Lead

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5328/PA: Anne Walker +44(0)121 414 7578

Email j.deeks@bham.ac.uk

Mr Alan Girling

Reader in Medical Statistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7495

Email a.j.girling@bham.ac.uk

Miss Natalie Ives

Miss Natalie Ives

Assistant Director of BCTU, Senior Statistician

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9113

Email n.j.ives@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Lilford

Professor Richard Lilford

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
Vice-dean for Applied Health Research
Director of Primary Care Clinical Trials Unit

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6772/PA: Cathy Hill +44(0)121 414 8695

Email r.j.lilford@bham.ac.uk

Dr George Bouliotis - g.bouliotis@bham.ac.uk

Mousumi Biswas - m.biswas@bham.ac.uk

PhD students

Thomas Keeley tjk962@bham.ac.uk
Helen Kirkby hmk592@adf.bham.ac.uk
Ikhlaaq Ahmed ixa616@bham.ac.uk
Danielle Burke dlb735@bham.ac.uk
Kym Snell kxs105@bham.ac.uk

Affiliated staff and students

Adrian Gheorghe axg986@adf.bham.ac.uk
Jesse Kigozi jxk523@bham.ac.uk
James Martin JTM939@bham.ac.uk
Paul Mitchell pxm902@bham.ac.uk 
Duncan Nekeman d.nekeman@bham.ac.uk
Yemisi Takwoingi takwoiny@adf.bham.ac.uk  

Senior administrator

Karen Biddle k.biddle@bham.ac.uk