Meet the team

Professor Peymane Adab

Professor Peymane Adab

Senior Lecturer in Public Health & Epidemiology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3777

Email p.adab@bham.ac.uk

Dr Miranda Pallan

Dr Miranda Pallan

Clinical Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7990

Email m.j.pallan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Lancashire

Dr Emma Lancashire

Senior Research Fellow / Trial Coordinator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3999

Email e.r.lancashire@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tania Griffin

Dr Tania Griffin

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8063

Email t.l.griffin.1@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Mrs Joanne Clarke

Research Associate

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8060

Email j.l.clarke@bham.ac.uk

Miss Kiya Kelleher

Miss Kiya Kelleher

Research Assistant

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8962

Email k.kelleher@bham.ac.uk

Ms Gemma Knowles

Ms Gemma Knowles

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2530

Email knowlesg@bham.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

To contact the full time Study Administrator, please email wavesstudy@contacts.bham.ac.uk  or call +44 (0)121414 3921