Contact

contact

For general enquiries please contact:

Jo Sartori
Knowledge, Communications and Engagement Manager
Tel: 0121 414 8477
Email: j.m.sartori@bham.ac.uk


Sonia Warner
Senior Programme Administrator
Tel: 0121 371 4183
Email: s.j.warner@bham.ac.uk  


Yulander Charles
Senior Programme Administrator
Tel: 0121 414 6359
Email: y.charles@bham.ac.uk

For enquiries related to a specific theme, please contact the relevant Theme Leaders...

Education, mapping, quality and advisory service

Theme Lead: Hywel Thomas
Professor of Economics of Education, Director, Centre for Research in Medical and Dental Education, University of Birmingham
Tel: 0121 415 8288
Email: h.r.thomas@bham.ac.uk  


Service Improvement through Knowledge Exchange, Innovation and Re-design

Theme Lead: Richard Lilford
Professor of Clinical Epidemiology, Vice- Dean for Applied Health Research, Director of Birmingham Clinical Research Academy, University of Birmingham
Tel: 0121 414 6772
Email: r.j.lilford@bham.ac.uk  


Industry and Technical Innovation

Theme Lead: Gary Thorpe
Email: g.h.thorpe@bham.ac.uk  


Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD) theme

Theme Lead: Robin Gutteridge
(Secondee) Consultant in Health and Wellbeing, School of Health and Wellbeing University of Wolverhampton
Tel: 01902 518 614
Email: robin.gutteridge@wlv.ac.uk  


Simulation

Theme Lead: Jim Parle
Professor of Primary Care, Head of Unit for Healthcare Development, University of Birmingham
Tel: 0121 414 6420
Email: parlejv@bham.ac.uk