Participating centres

The following centres will be participating in the TABLET Trial.


Hospital Principal Investigator
Birmingham Women's Hospital Dr Arri Coomarasamy
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital Professor Siobhan Quenby
City and Sandwell Hospitals, Birmingham Dr Ayman Ewies
Coventry and Warwick Hospital Professor Siobhan Quenby
Crosshouse Hospital, Scotland Dr Marjory MacLean
Ealing Hospital, London Dr Toh Lick Tan
Guy's and St. Thomas' Hospital, London Dr Judith Hamilton
James Cook University Hospital, Middlesborough Dr Padma Manda
King's College Hospital, London Dr Jackie Ross
Liverpool Women's Hospital Dr Feroza Dawood
Royal Sussex County Hospital, Brighton Dr Tony Kelly
University College Hospital, London Mr Davor Jurkovich
Wirral University Teaching Hospital Mr Ash Alam