Metamaterials research group members

Research Associates and Fellows

  • Changxu Liu, email: c.liu.4@bham.ac.uk
  • Hongchao Liu, email: h.liu@bham.ac.uk
  • Hongwei Jia, email: H.Jia.1@bham.ac.uk
  • Jinhui Shi, email: J.SHI.3@bham.ac.uk
  • Qinghua Guo, email: GuoQY@bham.ac.uk
  • Wang Wenhui, email: w.wang.7@bham.ac.uk
  • Yang Erchan, email: YangE@bham.ac.uk
  • Yongquan Liu, email: liuyz@bham.ac.uk

PhD Students

  • Biao Yang, email: bxy308@bham.ac.uk
  • James Gear, email: jxg860@bham.ac.uk
  • Naomi Waterman, email: naw883@bham.ac.uk
  • Yao-Ting Wang, email:  yxw311@bham.ac.uk

Visiting Students

  • Dongyang Wang
  • Jian Zhu
  • Lingbo Xia
  • Yachao Liu

Visiting Scholars

  • Chunying Guan
  • Yahong Liu

Former Group Members

  • Teun-Teun Kim
  • Guixin Li
  • Xiangzhong Chen
  • Mark Lawrence
  • Mitchell Kenney
  • Lingling Huang