Contact 

General Enquiries
Centre Administrator
Sue Hanson
Centre for Forensic and Criminological Psychology (CFCP)
Frankland Building
School of Psychology
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT
Tel: 0121 414 3319/3402
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: s.a.hanson@bham.ac.uk

Director of Centre for Forensic and Criminological Psychology
Professor Anthony Beech
Room 222, Frankland Building
Tel: 0121 414 7215
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: a.r.beech@bham.ac.uk

Course Director, Forensic Psychology Practice
Dr. Catherine Hamilton-Giachritsis
Room 228, Frankland Building
Tel: 0121 414 4925
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: c.hamilton.1@bham.ac.uk

Course Director, Criminological Psychology and CPD Doctorate in Forensic Psychology
Dr. Louise Dixon
Room 223, Frankland Building
Tel: 0121 414 7218
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: l.dixon.1@bham.ac.uk

Course Director, Clinical Criminology
Dr. Jessica Woodhams
Room 225, Frankland Building
Tel: 0121 414 6937
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: j.woodhams@bham.ac.uk

Course Director, Undergraduate studies
Dr. Leigh Harkins
Room 226, Frankland Building
Tel: 0121 414
Fax: 0121 414 8248
Email: l.harkins@bham.ac.uk