People

A student using our libraryThe following staff from the School of Social Policy are members of the Welfare Futures Research Group:

Pete AlcockPete Alcock
Professor of Social Policy and Administration and Director of ESRC Doctoral Training Centre
+44(0)121 414 3171
p.c.alcock@bham.ac.uk

Lindsey Appleyard, Research Fellow, Centre on Household Assets and Savings Management (CHASM)Lindsey Appleyard
Research Fellow for CHASM
+44(0)121 415 1063
l.j.appleyard@bham.ac.uk

 

Matt BennettMatt Bennett
Lecturer in Social Policy
+44(0)121 414 6710
m.r.bennett@bham.ac.uk

 

Harriet ClarkeHarriet Clarke
Senior Lecturer, Social Policy and Research
+44(0)121 415 8479
h.clarke@bham.ac.uk

 

Barbara FawcettBarbara Fawcett
Professor of Social Work (Adults and Communities)
+44(0)121 414 5730
b.fawcett@bham.ac.uk

 

Lee GregoryLee Gregory
Lecturer in Social Policy
+44(0)121 414 5715
l.j.gregory@bham.ac.uk

 

Tina Hearn
Lecturer in Social Policy and Admissions Tutor
+44(0)121 414 2505
t.hearn@bham.ac.uk

joseph-ricky-june2014Ricky Joseph
Research Fellow
+44(0)121 414 7233
r.joseph@bham.ac.uk

 

Rob MacmillanRob Macmillan
Research Fellow
+44(0)121 414 8975
r.macmillan@bham.ac.uk

 

Angus McCabeAngus McCabe
Senior Research Fellow
+44(0)121 414 5732
a.j.mccabe@bham.ac.uk

 

David MullinsDavid Mullins
Professor of Housing Policy
+44(0)121 414 3348
d.w.mullins@bham.ac.uk

 

Robert Page
Reader in Democratic Socialism and Social Policy
+44(0)121 414 8088
r.m.page@bham.ac.uk  

James Rees, Research Fellow, TSRCJames Rees
Research Fellow
+44(0)121 414 3673
j.e.rees@bham.ac.uk

 

rowlingson-karen-june2014Karen Rowlingson
Professor of Social Policy
+44(0)121 415 8565
k.rowlingson@bham.ac.uk

Doctoral research students