Administrative Staff

Lisa Docker
Undergraduate Examinations Officer / RES Easter School Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 6742
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: l.p.docker@bham.ac.uk

Jackie Gough
Postgraduate Programme Administrator / General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 8320
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: j.a.gough@bham.ac.uk

Rita Green
Undergraduate Programme Administrator / Web Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 7550
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: r.a.green@bham.ac.uk

Christine Jennings
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 121 415 8364
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: c.j.jennings@bham.ac.uk

David Duell
Department Administrator and PA to Professor Rob Elliott, Head of Department
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 6657
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: duelldc@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Rose
Undergraduate Programme Administrator / General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 6640
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: w.rose@bham.ac.uk

Emma Steadman
Postgraduate Programme Administrator / Postgraduate Examinations
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 6650
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: e.p.steadman@bham.ac.uk

David Prentice
Postgraduate Programme Administrator (Overseas Programmes)
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 3202
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 7377
Email: d.prentice@bham.ac.uk