Professional Services staff

This page contains a full listing and contact details of the staff members within Professional Services at Birmingham Business School, ordered by areas of function.

Operations

Interim Operations Manager - Simon Jones

Deputy Operations Manager - Louise Rudge
Tel: 0121 414 4038
Email: L.Rudge@bham.ac.uk

External Relations

Head of External Relations - Vacant
Tel: 0121 414 8568

External Relations Coordinator - Rachel Payne
Tel: 0121 414 4605
Email: R.E.Davis@bham.ac.uk

External Relations Administrator - Jennifer Brookes
Tel: 0121 414 4587
Email: J.H.Brookes@adf.bham.ac.uk

External Relations Administrator - Julie Shires
Tel: 0121 415 8012
Email: J.D.Shires@adf.bham.ac.uk

Corporate Relations Manager - Andrew Miles
Tel: 0121 414 6254
Email: A.T.Miles@bham.ac.uk

Recruitment & Admissions Officer - Victoria Malin
Tel: 0121 414 4378
Email: V.L.Malin@bham.ac.uk

Recruitment & Admissions Officer - Erica Henry
Tel: 0121 415 8273
Email: E.M.Henry@bham.ac.uk

Recruitment & Admissions Officer - Shavinder Manku
Tel: 0121 414 2929
Email: S.K.Manku@bham.ac.uk

Careers in Business Manager - Tripp Martin
Tel: 0121 415 8021
Email: G.P.Martin@bham.ac.uk

Career Consultant - Melanie Billingham
Tel: 0121 414 5016
Email: M.Billingham@bham.ac.uk

Career Consultant - Rosalind Hay
Tel: 0121 414 4989
Email: R.J.Hay@bham.ac.uk

Career Consultant - Sandy Purewal
Tel: 0121 414 8309
Email: S.Purewal@bham.ac.uk

Career Consultant - Lucy Wild
Tel: 0121 414 6705
Email: L.Wild@bham.ac.uk

PG Employment Liaison Manager - Gloria Barber
Tel: 0121 414 5613
Email: G.Barber@bham.ac.uk

UG Placements Manager - Patricia Jones
Email: P.Jones.1@bham.ac.uk

UG Placement Officer - Mandy Dhaliwal
Tel: 0121 414 4989
Email: M.K.Rana@bham.ac.uk

UG Placement Officer - Karina Smith
Tel: 0121 414 3558
Email: K.A.Smith@bham.ac.uk

Programme Management

Programmes Manager - Louise Fearn
Email: L.Fearn@bham.ac.uk 

External Partnerships Manager - Rebecca Shales
Tel: 0121 414 8974
Email: R.L.Shales@bham.ac.uk

Student Engagement Manager - Sam Murphy
Tel: 0121 415 8630
Email: S.Murphy.4@bham.ac.uk 

Student Support Officer - Miriam Nicholson (Maternity cover until April 2017)
Tel: 0121 414 2724
Email: M.G.Nicholson@bham.ac.uk

Programme Management (Undergraduate)

Team Manager - Emma Johnson
Tel: 0121 414 3202/0121 414 8623
Email: E.O.Johnson@bham.ac.uk

Team Leader (Management) - Andy Buck
Tel: 0121 414 8627
Email: A.D.Buck@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrators (Management)

Rita Green (Year 3 and Year in Industry)
Tel: 0121 414 7567
Email: R.A.Green@bham.ac.uk

Jenny Atkins (Year 1)
Tel: 0121 414 8627
Email: J.E.Atkins@bham.ac.uk

Tom Holly (Year 2 and Erasmus / Exchange)
Tel: 0121 414 2239
Email: T.Holly@bham.ac.uk

Joanna Crump (Singapore)
Tel: 0121 414 6690
Email: J.L.Crump@bham.ac.uk

Tamika Pusey-Squire (Singapore)
Tel:0121 414 6317
Email: T.Pusey-squire@bham.ac.uk

Student Advisor (Management) - Sean Swift
Tel: 0121 414 8177
Email: S.Swift@bham.ac.uk

Team Leader (UG Accounting, Finance & Economics) - Lisa Docker
Tel: 0121 414 6742
Email: L.P.Docker@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrators (Accounting, Finance & Economics)

Zabaida Bi (Economics Year 1)
Tel: 0121 414 5938
Email: Z.Bi@bham.ac.uk

Frances Thomason (Economics Year 2)
Tel: 0121 414 6691

Farah Asad (Economics Year 3)
Tel: 0121 414 6260
Email: F.Asad@bham.ac.uk

Jo-ann Lloyd (Accountancy and Finance)
Tel: 0121 414 2237
Email: Lloydju@bham.ac.uk

Robert Dolan (Accountancy)
Tel: 0121 414 3175
Email: R.Dolan@bham.ac.uk

Student Advisors (Accounting, Finance & Economics)

Katie Williams (Accounting and Finance)
Tel: 0121 415 8364
Email: K.Williams.4@bham.ac.uk

Debbie Corlett (Economics)
Tel: 0121 414 3033
Email: D.J.Corlett.1@bham.ac.uk

Programme Management (MSc)

Team Manager - Libby Robotham
Tel: 0121 414 8076
Email: E.J.Robotham@bham.ac.uk

Team Leader (MSc Accounting, Finance & Economics) - Lee Evans
Tel: 0121 414 8048 & 3202
Email: L.Evans.1@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrators (MSc Accounting, Finance & Economics)

Neil Austin
Tel: 0121 415 8177
Email: N.Austin@bham.ac.uk

Emma Steadman
Tel: 0121 414 6650
Email: E.P.Steadman@bham.ac.uk

Tom Holly
Tel: 0121 415 8364
Email: T.Holly@bham.ac.uk

Mandeep Dhaliwal
Tel: 0121 414 6266
Email: M.K.Dhaliwal@bham.ac.uk

Julie Woodhouse
Tel: 0121 414 6758
Email: J.D.Woodhouse@bham.ac.uk

Student Advisor (MSc Accounting, Finance & Economics) - Jackie Gough
Tel: 0121 414 8320
Email: J.A.Gough@bham.ac.uk

Team Leader (MSc Management & Marketing) - Laura Hilton
Tel: 0121 415 8359
Email: L.Hilton@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrators (MSc Management & Marketing)

Amy Hart
Tel: 0121 414 6531
Email: A.L.Hart.1@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Harwood
Email: C.M.Harwood@bham.ac.uk

Gail Hill (Distance Learning)
Tel: 0121 414 6971
Email: G.R.Hill.2@bham.ac.uk

Joseph Spence
Tel: 0121 415 8081
Email: J.Spence@bham.ac.uk

Student Advisor (MSc Management & Marketing) - Debbie Caddick
Tel: 0121 414 8626
Email: D.T.Caddick@bham.ac.uk

IB/Economics Singapore Programme Administrator - Clare Harris
Tel: 0121 414 6266
Email: C.M.Harris@bham.ac.uk

Programme Management (MBA)

MBA Deputy Director - Alison Bullers
Tel: 0121 414 3556
Email: A.Bullers@bham.ac.uk

MBA Programme Manager - Claire Smith
Tel: 0121 414 6693
Email: C.J.Smith.2@bham.ac.uk

Team Leader - Mariam Arif
Email: M.Arif@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrators

Naomi Baddhan
Tel: 0121 414 3455
Email: N.Baddhan@bham.ac.uk

Matt Jameson
Tel: 0121 414 3455
Email: M.M.Jameson@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Ralph
Tel: 0121 415 8090
Email: W.Ralph@bham.ac.uk

Distance Learning Programme Administrator

Ann Kite
Tel: 0121 414 6769
Email: A.Kite.1@bham.ac.uk

Programme Management (Doctoral Research)

Team Manager - Marleen Vanstockem
Tel: 0121 414 3498
Email: M.H.L.Vanstockem@bham.ac.uk

Programme Administrator - Beverley Slater-Harris
Tel: 0121 414 7097
Email: B.J.SlaterHarris@bham.ac.uk

School Hub & Administration

School Hub Manager - Sandra McCalla
Tel: 0121 414 6706
Email: S.McCalla@bham.ac.uk

School Hub Assistant - Gemma Bradley
Tel: 0121 414 3008
Email: G.L.Bradley@bham.ac.uk

Academic Support Team Leader - Deborah Long
Tel: 0121 414 8210
Email: D.C.Long@bham.ac.uk

PA to Director of Research and Director of Education – Eva-Maria Lenz
Telephone: 0121 415 8193
Email: E.Lenz@bham.ac.uk

PA to Deputy Dean and Operations Manager – Danielle Rowe
Telephone: 0121 4148110
Email: D.J.Rowe@bham.ac.uk

Academic Support Administrators

Beulah Corbett
Tel: 0121 414 6530
Email: B.J.Corbett@bham.ac.uk

Michele Donovan
Tel: 0121 414 3221
Email: M.L.Donovan@bham.ac.uk

Pam Warrington
Tel: 0121 414 2725
Email: P.Warrington@bham.ac.uk

Jane Whitmarsh
Tel: 0121 414 3419
Email: J.C.Whitmarsh@bham.ac.uk

CREME Centre Manager - Sophie Sinclair
Tel: 0121 415 8362
Email: S.C.Sinclair@bham.ac.uk

Marketing, Digital & Online Communications

Marketing Officer - Kirsty Smith
Tel: 0121 414 3165
Email: k.smith.1@bham.ac.uk

Marketing Officer - Hannah Down
Tel: 0121 414 4726
Email: H.Down@bham.ac.uk

Web Coordinator - Paul Carpenter
Tel: 0121 414 7428
Email: P.L.Carpenter@bham.ac.uk

Facilities & School Services

Facilities and Support Services Manager - Laura Harris
Tel: 0121 414 2549
Email: L.Harris.2@bham.ac.uk

Facilities Assistant - Richard Bell
Tel: 0121 414 9036
Email: R.P.Bell@bham.ac.uk

Receptionist – Paulet Elliott
Tel: 0121 4148307
Email: P.Elliott@bham.ac.uk

Alumni Relations

College Alumni Relations Manager (Acting) - Elizabeth Jack
Tel: 0121 414 3127
Email: e.h.jack@bham.ac.uk   

MBA Alumni Relations Officer - Amelia Dessington
Tel: 0121 414 3068
Email: A.J.Dessington@bham.ac.uk

Alumni Relations Officer - Dr Roaa Ali-Moore
Tel: 0121 414 4966
Email: r.ali@bham.ac.uk

Accreditation and Rankings, Quality Assurance & Enhancement

Accreditations and Rankings Manager - Margaret Jelleyman
Tel: 0121 414 6692
Email: M.H.Jelleyman@bham.ac.uk

QA and Enhancement Manager - Katherine Butcher
Tel: 0121 414 8561
Email: K.A.Butcher@bham.ac.uk

Quality Assurance and Management Information Officer  - Katie Hoare
Tel: 0121 415 8216
EMail: K.Hoare@bham.ac.uk

QA & Timetabling Administrator - Adrian Leech
Tel: 0121 415 8278
Email: A.Leech@bham.ac.uk