Contact the School

The University’s Edgbaston campus is set in 250 acres and has all the facilities of a busy town. Lawns, mature trees and walkways contribute to the peaceful atmosphere and make the campus a wonderful spot for picnics and walking.

The School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine is located in the Medical School

Edgbaston campus map

General enquiries

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
The Medical School
Vincent Drive
University of Birmingham
Birmingham B15 2TT
Telephone: 0121 414 6916

Head of School: Professor Gerard Nash 
PA: Hannah Peachey  
Email: g.nash@bham.ac.uk   

Deputy Head of School: Professor Janice Marshall
PA: Kris Hepherd
Email: j.m.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School: Prof Wiebke Arlt
PA: Carol Kenny
Email: w.arlt@bham.ac.uk

Administration Manager: Nicola Roden
Email: n.j.roden@bham.ac.uk  

Technical Manager: Trevor Hayward
Email: t.l.hayward@bham.ac.uk  

Senior Research Facilitator - Dr Victoria Cabrera-Sharp
Email:  v.cabrera-sharp@bham.ac.uk