Professional Services

Excellent Professional Services in the School of Chemical Engineering  provide outstanding support to our researchers, enable an exceptional educational experience for our students, and help the University to grow its influence regionally, nationally, and globally.

Operations

Operations Manager  Irina Hoffman i.hoffman@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 5188
School Administrator and PA to Head of School  Sarah Fleming s.fleming@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 5354

Undergraduate Teaching Support

Senior Education Administrator  Anna Ott a.whitehouse@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 5330
Senior Education Administrator  Yaneth Lavelle y.lavelle@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 5281
Education Administrator  Helen Gibbs h.gibbs@bham.ac.uk  
Undergraduate Admissions Administrator Christine Dickinson c.d.ickinson@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 5333

Postgraduate Teaching Support

Postgraduate Taught Administrator Janeth Lee j.w.lee@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 5329
Postgraduate Research Administrator Lynn Draper  l.m.draper@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 3947
CDT Project Officer   John Hooper  j.c.hooper@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 5275
Programme Administrator           Gill Burrows        g.burrows@bham.ac.uk +44 (0)121 414 9151                         

Building and Maintenance Support

 Technical and Building Manager  Mala Patel  m.patel@bham.ac.uk  +44 (0)121 414 5259

Technical Support

David Boylin +44 (0)121 414 5350
Veronica Baglin +44 (0)121 415 8143
Isabel Dobrinovitch +44 (0)121 414 7608
Janine Fenton +44 (0)121 414 5356
David French +44 (0)121 414 5606
Elaine Mitchell +44 (0)121 415 8144
David Smith +44 (0)121 415 8866