Administrative and support staff

The postal address of all support staff is:

Chemical Engineering
The University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT
UK




Mrs Chris Dickinson
Undergraduate Admissions Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5333
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 3675
Email: C.Dickinson@bham.ac.uk




Mrs Lynn Draper
Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3947
Fax:  +44 (0)121 414 5324
Email: l.m.draper@bham.ac.uk




Mr John C Hooper
MBA
CDT Project Officer

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5275
Fax:  +44 (0)121 414 5324
Email:  j.c.hooper@bham.ac.uk




Mrs E Kent
PA to Head of Chemical Engineering
 

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5354
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 5377
Email: e.kent@bham.ac.uk




Miss Anna Whitehouse
BSc, PGDip
Academic Administration Officer and Programme & Modules Co-ordinator

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5330
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 5324
Email: a.whitehouse@bham.ac.uk



Janet Lee
MSc Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5329
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 5324
Email: j.w.lee@bham.ac.uk



Mrs Gill Burrows
Programme Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 9151
Fax: +44 (0) 121 414 9150
Email: g.burrows@bham.ac.uk