Support staff

 

  Name   Position E-mail
Telephone
Mr Bryan S Fryer Operations Manager

b.s.fryer@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2827 (Mon/Tue)

0121 414 8814 (Wed-Fri)

Mr S G Arkless Technical Manager s.g.arkless@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2828
Mrs J Ashton PA to Head of School j.ashton@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4423
Mr A Bilkhu IT Manager a.bilkhu@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4427
Ms E H Blake (Lynn) Undergraduate Admissions
Administrator
e.h.blake@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4361
Mr I Bodfish Accounts
(Orders/Deliveries)
i.f.bodfish@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4409
Dr J K Deans Senior Research Technician & Facilities Manager j.k.deans@bham.ac.uk

0121 415 8731
Mrs N M Evans Accounts n.m.evans@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2831
Mr T L Green Safety Officer t.l.green@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4375
Mrs L Hill Analytical Facility Technician l.hill@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 3606
Dr L Male X-ray Diffraction Facility Officer l.male@bham.ac.uk 

0121 414 7481
Mrs C Powell Teaching Technician c.powell@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2988
Dr N Spencer Senior Experimental Officer in NMR Spectroscopy  n.spencer@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4419 / 4421
Miss R Sturman Senior Teaching Technician r.sturman@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2989
Mrs K J Topham Teaching Technician k.j.topham@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2989
Dr C W Tsang Senior Analytical Facility Technician c.tsang@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 7457 / 3606
Mr B C Tudor Senior Teaching Support Administrator b.tudor@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4460
Mrs H M Vahey Administration Manager h.m.vahey@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4373
Mr I D Wilkinson Research Administrator

i.d.wilkinson@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 2275

Mr S J Williams Glassblowing Technician s.j.williams.3@bham.ac.uk

0121 414 4436