Professional Services Staff

 

 
NameEmailTelephone
John Ashford j.d.ashford@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4811
Caroline Baxter c.a.p.baxter@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4831
Amandeep Bahia a.bahia@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4856
Gemma Braidley g.braidley@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8366
Beverley Burke b.a.burke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4883
Mat Butcher m.butcher@bham.ac.uk +44 (0) 121 414 4846
Alison Duggan a.c.duggan@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8274
Stuart Duke s.d.duke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8397
Yvonne Dwyer y.r.dwyer@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 5335
Julie Foster j.foster@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4402
Lynn Goode l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8196
Caroline Gorman c.gorman.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6982
Nasir Hanif n.a.hanif@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Mel Hardy m.hardy@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4860
Daniel Hayes d.s.hayes@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4828
Richard Hughes r.j.hughes@bham.ac.uk   +44(0)121 414 4875
Lily Ilic l.ilic@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3294
Louise Jelf l.s.jelf@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3681
Clive Jeynes c.e.jeynes@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4801
Gemma King g.m.king@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4844
Elizabeth Kirsch e.h.kirsch@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 6482
Adrian Leech a.leech@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8238
Denise Lees d.p.lees@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4879
Anna Llewellyn a.c.llewellyn@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4855
Jane Lucas j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Dr Lin MacKenzie l.j.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4817
Ajmer Mandair a.k.mandair@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8276
Sarah Martin s.l.martin@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4895
Syma Mumtaz s.mumtaz.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7486
Rachel Parkinson r.l.parkinson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4255
Keith Portman k.portman@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3465
Angela Poultney a.poultney@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8290
Matthew Raine m.j.raine@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8167
Sarah Rorbach s.rorbach@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 414 7295
Joan Shaw j.a.shaw@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3968
Jagjivan Shienhmar j.sheinhmar@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4821
Helen Smart h.smart@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8167
Joy Taft j.m.taft@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4857
Sarbjit Thiarai s.thiarai@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6747
Joanne Thomas j.thomas.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8240
Aidan Thompson a.p.thompson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3602
Fiona Vittery f.r.vittery@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 415 8245
Joseph Ward j.w.ward@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3967
Danielle Wartnaby d.l.wartnaby@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4439
Laura Wilson l.j.wilson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8293