Support Staff

 

Support Staff
Name Email Telephone
John Ashford j.d.ashford@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4811
Caroline Baxter c.a.p.baxter@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4831
Linda Brush l.j.brush@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4838
Beverley Burke b.a.burke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4883
Martha Campos m.j.campos@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 1050
Ashley Cook a.t.cook@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4875
Jean Cunningham j.s.cunningham@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Judy Dandy j.a.dandy@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4859
Alison Duggan a.c.duggan@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8274
Stuart Duke s.d.duke@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8397
Yvonne Dwyer y.r.dwyer@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 5335
Paul Edwards p.a.edwards@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8170
Alice Ellwood a.m.ellwood@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7295 
Geraint Evans g.evans@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7186
Julie Foster j.foster@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4402
Loretta Gibson l.j.gibson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3465
Sharon Giles s.l.j.giles@bham.co.uk +44(0)121 414 3968
Lynn Goode l.m.goode@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8196
Mel Hardy m.hardy@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4860
Paul Heathcote p.heathcote@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8280
Jenny Higgins j.higgins@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4803
Victoria Hogan v.j.hogan@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7579
Karan Horton k.horton@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4829
Lily Ilic l.ilic@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3294
Louise Jelf l.s.jelf@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3681
Clive Jeynes c.e.jeynes@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4801
Helen Joinson h.e.joinson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4847
Amerjit Kaur a.kaur@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8366
Denise Lees d.p.lees@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4879
Janet Little j.little@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4850
Anna Llewellyn a.c.llewellyn@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4863
Jane Lucas j.e.lucas@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4866
Dr Lin MacKenzie l.j.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4817
Ajmer Mandair a.k.mandair@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8276
Sarah McCook s.mccook@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4844
Syma Mumtaz s.mumtaz.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7486
Erica Natty-Brown e.nattybrown@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8293
Jessica Oakes j.l.oakes@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6982
Angela Poultney a.poultney@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8290
Tracey Priest t.j.priest@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4855
Matthew Raine m.j.raine@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8283
Jagjivan Shienhmar j.sheinhmar@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4821
Jaspreet Kaur Takhi j.takhi@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 7579
Sarbjit Thiarai s.thiarai@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 6747
Joanne Thomas j.thomas.1@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 415 8240
Aidan Thompson a.p.thompson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 3602
Karen Turner-Brown k.turner-brown@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 41 44834
Fiona Vittery f.r.vittery@bham.ac.uk  +44(0)121 415 8245
Danielle Wartnaby d.l.wartnaby@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 4439
Denise Wilson d.m.wilson@bham.ac.uk +44(0)121 414 8167