Administrative and support staff

PA to the Director and Department Administrator Avril Clark
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 5009
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 7995
Email: a.a.clark@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager (Postgraduate) Tara Fitzpatrick
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6558
Email: t.h.fitzpatrick@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Debra Beard
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5034
Email: d.l.beard@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Marea Arries
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6347
Email: m.b.arries@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Tricia Carr
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3497
Email: p.a.carr@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Jasvinder Sihre
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8702
Email: j.sihre@bham.ac.uk
Distance Learning Administrator Andrea Potter
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7561
Email: a.j.potter@bham.ac.uk

Events and short courses

CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Guvinder Kaur Rajani
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8227
Email: g.rajania@bham.ac.uk
CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Ann Bolstridge
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk