Administrative and support staff

PA to the Director and Department Administrator Jill Williams
Email: j.williams.9@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager (Postgraduate) Emma Johnson
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3910
Email:  e.o.johnson@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Debra Beard
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5034
Email: d.l.beard@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Marea Arries
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6347
Email: m.b.arries@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Tricia Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3497
Email: p.a.carr@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Jasvinder Sihre
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8702
Email: j.sihre@bham.ac.uk
Distance Learning Administrator Andrea Potter
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7561
Email: a.j.potter@bham.ac.uk