Administrative and support staff

PA to the Director and Department Administrator Avril Clark
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 5009
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 7995
Email: a.a.clark@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Postgraduate Admissions Manager - on campus programmes Debra Beard
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5034
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 5032
Email: d.l.beard@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Programmes Administrator Jasvinder Sihre
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8702
Email: j.sihre@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator TriciaCarr
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 3497
Email: p.a.carr@bham.ac.uk
Distance Learning Administrator Andrea Potter
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7561
Email: a.j.potter@bham.ac.uk
Postgraduate Programme Manager Ann Westover
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 5033
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 5032
Email: a.westover@bham.ac.uk

Events and short courses

CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Guvinder Kaur Rajani
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8227
Email: g.rajania@bham.ac.uk
CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Ann Bolstridge
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk