Administrative and support staff

PA to Catherine Staite Director of INLOGOV Rachael Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 5008
Email: r.h.pearson@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager (Postgraduate) Tara Fitzpatrick
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6558
Email: t.h.fitzpatrick@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate Programmes Manager

Sarah Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 8390
Email: s.e.smith.2@bham.ac.uk

Executive Development Programmes Manager

Jeevan Shoker
Tel: +44 (0) 121 414 4980
Email: g.shoker@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Tricia Carr
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3497
Email: p.a.carr@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Jasvinder Sihre
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8702
Email: j.sihre@bham.ac.uk

Events and short courses

CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Guvinder Kaur Rajani
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8227
Email: g.rajania@bham.ac.uk
CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Ann Bolstridge
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk