Administrative and support staff

Undergraduate

Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager (Undergraduate) Mr. Marc Levasseur
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3910
Email: m.l.levasseur@bham.ac.uk 
UG Deputy Programme Manager Mrs Michelle Dennant
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6517
UG Administrator Veta Douglas
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8017
Email: v.douglas@bham.ac.uk
UG Administrator Chereece Ebanks
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7268
Email: c.a.ebanks@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Postgraduate Taught Administrator Marea Arries
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6347
Email: m.b.arries@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

Jasvinder Sihre
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8702
Email: j.sihre@bham.ac.uk
Doctoral Research Student Administrator Trisha Carr
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6346
Email: p.a.carr@bham.ac.uk

Events and short courses

CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Guvinder Kaur Rajania
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8227
Email: g.rajania@bham.ac.uk
CPD and Short Courses Coordinator Ann Bolstridge
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk