Academic staff in the School 

Staff throughout the School of Government and Society.

Head of School:

Professor Mark Webber

Professor Mark Webber

Professor of International Politics
Head of Government and Society

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8181/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email m.a.webber.1@bham.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Dr Adrian Campbell

Dr Adrian Campbell

Senior Lecturer
Convenor of Masters in Public Administration and Masters in Public Administration and Development

International Development Department

Telephone +(44) 121 414 4973/0786 706 1283

Email a.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Dražen Cepić

Dražen Cepić

Research Fellow

International Development Department

Email d.cepic@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Connolly

Dr Richard Connolly

Senior Lecturer in Political Economy

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8219

Email r.connolly@bham.ac.uk

Dr Laurence Cooley

Teaching Fellow

International Development Department

Email l.p.cooley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julian Cooper

Professor of Russian Economic Studies

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6346

Email j.m.cooper@bham.ac.uk

Dr Justin Cruickshank

Senior Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6063

Email j.cruickshank@bham.ac.uk