Staff 

Staff throughout the School of Government and Society.

Head of School:

Professor Mark Webber

Professor Mark Webber

Professor of International Politics
Head of Government and Society

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8181/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email m.a.webber.1@bham.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Dr Peter Watt

Dr Peter Watt

Reader in Public Sector Economics

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4983

Email p.a.watt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Robert Watt

Dr Robert Watt

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6523

Email r.n.watt@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Webber

Professor Mark Webber

Professor of International Politics
Head of Government and Society

School of Government and Society

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8181/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email m.a.webber.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas J. Wheeler

Professor Nicholas J. Wheeler

Professor of International Relations
Director of the The Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6215/Tina Aston: +44 (0)121 414 8398

Email n.j.wheeler@bham.ac.uk

Dr David White

Dr David White

Lecturer in Politics

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8237

Email d.j.white.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Whiteman

Dr Philip Whiteman

Lecturer

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7491

Email p.whiteman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Dr Kataryna Wolczuk

Reader in Politics and International Studies

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6356

Email k.wolczuk@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor Stefan Wolff

Professor of International Security
Director of Research and Knowledge Transfer, College of Social Sciences

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8230

Email s.wolff@bham.ac.uk