Contact us

For general enquiries

Ms Sue Miles
+44 (0) 121 414 5782
s.miles@bham.ac.uk

For information on undergraduate admissions

Danielle Blackburn, Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator 
+44 (0) 121 414 5506
music-ug-admissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

For information on postgraduate research admissions

Dr Matthew Riley
+44 (0) 121 414 3240
m.j.riley@bham.ac.uk

For information on postgraduate taught admissions in Musicology, Performance and Performance Practice

Professor Andrew Kirkman
+44 (0) 121 414 6986
a.kirkman@bham.ac.uk

or

Dr Luis Manuel Garcia
+44 (0) 121 414 6041
l.garcia@bham.ac.uk

For information on postgraduate admissions (research and taught) in Composition

Dr Scott Wilson
+44 (0) 121 414 5767
s.d.wilson@bham.ac.uk

For information on the Centre for Early Music Performance and Research

Christine Whiffen
christine.whiffen@btinternet.com

Mailing address

Music Department
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham
B15 2TT
United Kingdom