Research staff

Not all research staff are listed. A full research saff list is available (pdf).


Dr Kenton Arkill

Dr Kenton Arkill

Science City Research Alliance Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4675

Email k.p.arkill@bham.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Béri

Dr Benjamin Béri

Birmingham Fellow and Royal Society University Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4693

Email b.beri@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tiago Campante

Dr Tiago Campante

Asteroseismology Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4553

Email t.campante@bham.ac.uk

Dr Guy Davies

Dr Guy Davies

Helioseismology Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4552

Email g.r.davies@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Green

Professor Stuart Green

Director of Medical Physics
Honorary Professor

Telephone +44 (0) 121 627 2592

Email s.green.20@bham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Hillier

Dr Stephen Hillier

Senior Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4235

Email s.j.hillier@bham.ac.uk

Dr Haixing Miao

Marie Curie Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4717

Email miaoh@bham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret O'Hara

Dr Margaret O'Hara

Daphne Jackson Trust Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8460

Email m.e.ohara@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Romano

Dr Angela Romano

European Research Council Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4623

Email a.romano@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Veitch

Dr John Veitch

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6451

Email j.veitch@bham.ac.uk