Support staff

 

Sue Abbey
Learning and Teaching Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2676
Email: s.f.abbey@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Banner
Social Work Administrative Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5719
Email: w.banner@bham.ac.uk

Emily Biggs
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: e.l.biggs@bham.ac.uk

Katie Craddock
Social Work Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8486
Email: k.craddock@bham.ac.uk

Sue Gilbert
Social Policy UG Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: s.c.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research and Projects Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Social Work Secretarial Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Davina Weston
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Hanna Wride
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: h.j.wride@bham.ac.uk

Pat Wright
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5708
Email: p.m.wright@bham.ac.uk  

 
website-promo-pg-prospectus