Support staff

 

David Allsop
Learning and Teaching Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2676
Email: d.a.allsop@bham.ac.uk

Jessica Agnew
Social Work Programme Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5716
Email: j.l.agnew@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Banner
Social Work Administrative Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5719
Email: w.banner@bham.ac.uk

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8030
Email: k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Zabaida Bi
Social Work Placements Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8480
Email: z.bi@bham.ac.uk

Emily Biggs
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: e.l.biggs@bham.ac.uk

Sue Gilbert
Social Policy UG Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: s.c.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research and Projects Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Social Work Secretarial Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Kelly Monday
Social Work Placement Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8480
Email: k.l.monday@bham.ac.uk

Susan Newbury
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6064
Email: s.i.newbury@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Davina Weston
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Pat Wright
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5708
Email: p.m.wright@bham.ac.uk  

 
website-promo-pg-prospectus