Support staff

Support staff

Jose Adkins
Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2280
Email: j.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Emily Barrett
Executive Programme Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 415 9966
Email: e.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Evelina Balandyte
Events and Projects Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: BalandyE@adf.bham.ac.uk

Sharon Casey
PA to Professor Jon Glasby and Department of HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2260
Email: s.casey@bham.ac.uk

Dave Cottam
School IT Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7498
Email: d.s.cottam@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Drake
NHSLA e-Learning Officer
Email: s.l.drake@bham.ac.uk 

Tracey Gray
Executive Programmes Manager, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3176
Email: t.gray@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green
Librarian
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Mauva Hanson
Executive Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7053
Email: m.hanson@bham.ac.uk

Balbir Loyal
Events and Research Projects Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7052
Email: b.k.loyal@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Martin
Executive Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7052
Email: s.l.martin@bham.ac.uk

Susan Newbury
Postgraduate Module Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3177
Email: s.i.newbury@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Lesley Richards
Bevan Programme Administrator
Email: l.richards@bham.ac.uk

Helen Smart
Executive Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3178
Email: h.smart@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Kieron Stanley
NHSLA e-Learning Programmes Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2279
Email: k.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Stevens
Executive Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3899
Email: h.stevens@bham.ac.uk

HSMC Facilities Assistant
Tel:
+44(0)121 414 8185