Professional services staff

Jose Adkins
Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2280
Email: j.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk

Mustafa Al Dhubab
Technical Facilities and Buildings Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8185

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Evelina Balandyte
Events and Projects Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: BalandyE@adf.bham.ac.uk

Jacob Bale
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7707
Email: j.p.bale@bham.ac.uk

Emily Biggs
Senior Programmes Manager, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3176
Email: e.l.biggs@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library and Information Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3677450
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Sharon Casey
PA to Professor Judith Smith and Department of HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2260
Email: s.casey@bham.ac.uk

Omar Chowdhury
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7015
Email: o.chowdhury@bham.ac.uk

Anabela Correia
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7052
Email: a.correia@bham.ac.uk

Dave Cottam
School IT Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7498
Email: d.s.cottam@bham.ac.uk

Becki Court
Executive Programmes  Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3178
Email: r.court@bham.ac.uk

Carolyn Cridland
Executive Progammes Officer, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7827
Email: c.cridland@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Drake
e-Learning Officer, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 73210
Email: s.l.drake@bham.ac.uk

Amie Drameh
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8978
Email: a.drameh@bham.ac.uk

Ruth Evans
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3899
Email: r.evans@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green
Librarian
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Marie Greene
Business Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: m.s.greene@bham.ac.uk

Fawaz Jokogbola
Executive Progammes Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 4163
Email: f.jokogbola@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Morgan
Business Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3673
Email: MorganRK@adf.bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Services Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Lesley  Richards
Bevan Programme Administrator, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8977
Email: l.richards.3@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Adam Trout
Data & Management Information Officer, Leadership Academy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2279
Email: a.trout@bham.ac.uk