Contact the Department of Social Policy and Social Work

Below you will find all the important contact details for getting in touch with us. 

Edgbaston campus map

The Department of Social Policy and Social Work is located in Muirhead Tower (R21)

 

Edgbaston campus map and directions 

General enquiries

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5030
k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Social Work enquiries

Katie Craddock
Social Work Team Leader
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8486
k.mellor@bham.ac.uk

Social Policy enquiries

Katherine Burley
Social Policy UG Programme Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
k.burley@bham.ac.uk

Research and projects enquiries

Helen Harris
Research and Projects Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Doctoral research enquiries

Andrew Field
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6064
a.f.field@bham.ac.uk

Postqualifying enquiries

Donna Purkiss
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

School Operations Manager

David Allsop
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8559
d.a.allsop@bham.ac.uk

School Business Manager

Marie Greene
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
m.s.greene@bham.ac.uk