Professional services staff

Jose Adkins
Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2280
Email: j.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk

Jessica Agnew
Social Work Programme Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5716
Email: j.l.agnew@bham.ac.uk

Vicki Ahmed
Senior Social Work Programme Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8486
Email: v.a.ahmed@bham.ac.uk

David Allsop
Learning and Teaching Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2676
Email: d.a.allsop@bham.ac.uk

Mustafa Al-Dhubab
Technical Facilities and Buildings Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 8185
Email: m.n.al-dhubab@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Evelina Balandyte
Events and Projects Officer, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: e.balandyte@bham.ac.uk

Emily Barrett
Deputy Learning and Teaching Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5735
Email: e.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5030
Email: k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Emily Biggs
Teaching Programmes Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: e.l.biggs@bham.ac.uk

Ann Bolstridge
IRiS Manager
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 4967
Email: a.bolstridge@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Naomi Bryant
Events and Projects Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3198
Email: n.c.bryant@bham.ac.uk

Katherine Burley
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: k.burley@bham.ac.uk

Claire Bylo
School Operations Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8559
Email: c.bylo@bham.ac.uk

Sharon Casey
PA to Director of HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2260
Email: s.casey@bham.ac.uk

Richard Cook
Development and Communications Manager for IRiS
Tel: +44(0)121 45718
Email: r.cook@bham.ac.uk

Dave Cottam
School IT Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7498
Email: d.s.cottam@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Field
Teaching Programmes Administrator
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6064
Email: a.f.field@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Gray

Executive Programmes Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3176
Email: t.gray@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green
Librarian, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Marie Greene
School Business Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2578
Email: m.s.greene@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research & Projects Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Alex Johl
Welfare Officer
Email: a.johl@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Secretarial Assistant, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Balbir Loyal
Teaching Programmes Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: b.k.loyal@bham.ac.uk

Kelly Monday
Social Work Placement Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)121 415 8480
Email: k.l.monday@bham.ac.uk

Rhiannon Morgan
Business Administrator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3673
Email: MorganRK@adf.bham.ac.uk

Pam Newby
Web Co-ordinator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5724
Email: j.newby@bham.ac.uk

Dee Partridge
Technology Enhanced Learning Developer, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5734
Email: d.partridge@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
PQ Programmes Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Davina Weston
Step Up Administrator, SPSW
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Pat Wright
Teaching Programmes Administrator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5708
Email: p.m.wright@bham.ac.uk