Support staff

Sue Abbey
Learning and Teaching Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5726
Email: s.f.abbey@bham.ac.uk

Jose Adkins
Postgraduate Programmes Co-ordinator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2280
Email: j.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk

Michelle Ashford
Financial Services Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5017
Email: m.ashford@bham.ac.uk

Evelina Balandyte
Events and Projects Officer (HSMC)
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7054
Email: e.balandyte@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Banner
Social Work Admin Manager, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5719
Email: w.banner@bham.ac.uk

Emily Barrett
Executive Programme Officer, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 415 9966
Email: e.r.barrett@bham.ac.uk

Karen Bevan
School Administrative Officer
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8030
Email: k.h.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Emily Biggs
Teaching Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: e.l.biggs@bham.ac.uk

Christian Bohm
Library Assistant
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: j.c.bohm@bham.ac.uk

Claire Bylo
School Operations Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8559
Email: c.bylo@bham.ac.uk

Sharon Casey
PA to Professor Jon Glasby and Department, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2260
Email: s.casey@bham.ac.uk

Dave Cottam
School IT Manager
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7498
Email: d.s.cottam@bham.ac.uk

Katie Craddock
Social Work Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8486
Email: k.craddock@bham.ac.uk

Lucy Drake
e-Learning Officer
Email: s.l.drake@bham.ac.uk

Yanitsa Dyakova
Executive Programmes Administrator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7057
Email: y.dyakova@bham.ac.uk

Sue Gilbert
Social Policy Undergraduate Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5709
Email: s.c.gilbert@bham.ac.uk

Tracey Gray
Executive Programmes Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3176
Email: t.gray@bham.ac.uk

Emma Green
Librarian, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7060
Email: e.green@bham.ac.uk

Mauva Hanson
Executive Programmes Administrator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7053
Email: m.hanson@bham.ac.uk

Helen Harris
Research & Projects Administrator / PA to Director of Knowledge Transfer, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5733
Email: h.m.a.harris@bham.ac.uk

Paulette King
Secretarial Assistant, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8484
Email: p.t.ogarro@bham.ac.uk

Balbir Loyal
Executive Programmes Clerical Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 4124 7052
Email: b.k.loyal@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Martin
Executive Programmes Administrator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 7052
Email: s.l.martin@bham.ac.uk  

Sue Newbury
PG Admin/Reception, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3177
Email: s.i.newbury@bham.ac.uk

Pam Newby
Web Co-ordinator, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5724
Email: j.newby@bham.ac.uk

Dee Partridge
E-learning Manager, School of Social Policy
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5734
Email: d.partridge@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner
Library and Information Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2778
Email: r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Donna Purkiss
Teaching Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 6549
Email: d.purkiss@bham.ac.uk

Lesley Richards
Bevan Programme Administrator, HSMC
Email: l.richards@bham.ac.uk

Helen Smart
Executive Programmes Administrator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3178
Email: h.smart@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Spurr
Library Assistant, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3672
Email: w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Kieron Stanley
e-Learning Programmes Manager, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 2279
Email: k.stanley@bham.ac.uk

Hayley Stevens
Executive Programmes Administrator, HSMC
Tel: +44(0)121 414 3899
Email: h.stevens@bham.ac.uk

Davina Weston
Teaching Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5720
Email: d.weston.1@bham.ac.uk

Hanna Wride
Teaching Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 415 8024
Email: h.j.wride@bham.ac.uk

Pat Wright
Teaching Programmes Administrator, IASS
Tel: +44(0)121 414 5708
Email: p.m.wright@bham.ac.uk