Administrative Staff

Operations Manager

Kerri Badger

K.L.Badger@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4933

 

Academic Administration Team Manager

Ali Wright

A.J.Wright.1@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4124

 

PGR Administrator

Louise Bryan

Pg-ses@contacts.bham.ac.uk

L.A.Bryan@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 415 8285

 

PGT Administrator

Rebecca Yun

Pgt-ses@contacts.bham.ac.uk

J.Yun@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 415 8246

 

MSc Physiotherapy (Pre-reg) Assistant Administrator

Lorna Gordon

L.Gordon@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 3126

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year Three

Carol Barry

Sportx-ug3@contacts.bham.ac.uk

C.Barry@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 2655

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year Two

Val Queeley

Sportx-ug2@contacts.bham.ac.uk

V.S.Queeley@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4108

 

UG Programme Administrator: Year One

Natalia Bateson

Sportx-ug1@contacts.bham.ac.uk

N.Bateson@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4106

 

UG Assistant Programme Administrator

Iola Jones

i.jones.1@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4115

 

Physiotherapy  Clinical Placements Administrator

Norma Jones

N.L.Jones@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 3508

 

PA to Head of School 

Leigh-Ann Cragg

l.knowles@bham.ac.uk

+44 (0)121 414 4451