Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Paraskevi Argyriou

Paraskevi Argyriou

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7209

Email pxa180@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kenton Arkill

Dr Kenton Arkill

Science City Research Alliance Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4675

Email k.p.arkill@bham.ac.uk

Professor Wiebke Arlt

Professor Wiebke Arlt

Professor of Medicine, Theme Lead for Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Head of Centre for Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism (CEDAM)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3826 (Academic PA)

Email w.arlt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Monica Arman Albert

Dr Monica Arman Albert

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8679

Email m.arman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Kathleen Armour

Professor Kathleen Armour

Head of School

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4451

Email k.armour@bham.ac.uk

Ms Alexis Armstrong

Ms Alexis Armstrong

Clinical Lecturer Oral Surgery

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email a.armstrong.1@bham.ac.uk

Barbara Armstrong

Barbara Armstrong

Senior Teaching Fellow & Director of UG Business Programmes-Singapore

Marketing

Dr Matthew Armstrong

Dr Matthew Armstrong

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow and Honorary SpR in Hepatology

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8700/+44 (0)7968470622

Email armstrom@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sue Armstrong

Dr Sue Armstrong

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46485

Email s.j.armstrong@bham.ac.uk

Miss Rachel Arnold

Miss Rachel Arnold

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email r.arnold@bham.ac.uk