Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Peymane Adab

Professor Peymane Adab

Professor of Chronic Disease Epidemiology & Public Health

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3777

Email p.adab@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Adams

Professor David Adams

Professor of Hepatology
Dean of Medicine
Director NIHR BRU in Liver Disease and Centre for Liver Research

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8702

Email d.h.adams@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dawn Adams

Dr Dawn Adams

NIHR Post-doctoral Research Fellow and Research Clinical Psychologist

School of Psychology

Email d.m.adams@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mike Adams

Professor Mike Adams

Professor of Product Engineering and Manufacturing

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5297

Email m.j.adams@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Adams

Mr Nick Adams

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5513

Email n.s.adams@bham.ac.uk

Dr Simon Adderley

Dr Simon Adderley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Business School

Telephone 0121 414 6225

Email s.d.adderley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Owen Addison

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5506

Email o.addison@bham.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Addison

Mr Thomas Addison

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email t.addison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Adkins

Dr Nick Adkins

Senior Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7882

Email n.j.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed M. Adlan

Dr Ahmed M. Adlan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email a.adlan@bham.ac.uk