Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Nermeen Al Nafra

Nermeen Al Nafra

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Salim Alam

Dr Salim Alam

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7297

Email m.s.alam@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mushtak Al-Atabi

Honorary Staff - Dean, School of Engineering, Taylor’s University

School of Mechanical Engineering

Email mushtak.t@taylors.edu.my

Dr Federico Alberini

Dr Federico Alberini

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5082

Email f.alberini@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniele Albertazzi

Dr Daniele Albertazzi

Senior Lecturer in European Politics

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7503

Email d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Facundo Albornoz-Crespo

Dr Facundo Albornoz-Crespo

Reader in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8214

Email f.albornoz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rui Pedro Pinheiro de Albuqerque

Dr Rui Pedro Pinheiro de Albuqerque

Academic clinical lecturer
Specialist trainee in Oral Medicine

Telephone 07756088918

Email r.p.p.d.albuquerque@bham.ac.uk

Professor Pete Alcock

Professor Pete Alcock

Professor of Social Policy and Administration and Director of the ESRC Doctoral Training Centre

Third Sector Research Centre

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3171

Email p.c.alcock@bham.ac.uk

Professor Pete Alcock

Professor of Social Policy and Administration; Director of the Third Sector Research Centre

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3171

Email p.c.alcock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Raya Al-Dadah

Dr Raya Al-Dadah

Senior Lecturer of Thermofluids

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3513

Email r.k.al-dadah@bham.ac.uk