Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Bushra Al-Duri

Reader in Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3969

Email b.al-duri@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alessio Alexiadis

Dr Alessio Alexiadis

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5305

Email a.alexiadis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Khalid Al-Ghamdi

Dr Khalid Al-Ghamdi

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4201

Najla Alhashil

Najla Alhashil

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email nxa318@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hanene Ali-Boucetta

Dr Hanene Ali-Boucetta

Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Nanoscience

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8162

Email h.aliboucetta@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hareth Al-Janabi

Dr Hareth Al-Janabi

Birmingham Fellow

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8483

Email h.aljanabi@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julie Allan

Professor Julie Allan

Professor of Equity and Inclusion and Deputy Head of School

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4853

Email j.allan.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Allen

Dr Chris Allen

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2703

Email c.allen.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Debbie Allen

Dr Debbie Allen

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47212

Email d.j.allen.2@bham.ac.uk

Kerry Allen

Kerry Allen

Lecturer

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0) 121 414 7056

Email k.allen@bham.ac.uk