Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Allan Anderson

Professor Allan Anderson

Professor of Mission and Pentecostal Studies

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8446

Email a.h.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Bryony Anderson

Bryony Anderson

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6165

Email bja727@bham.ac.uk

Carver Anderson

Carver Anderson

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email cla144@bham.ac.uk

Miss Christina Anderson

Miss Christina Anderson

Clinical Tutor in Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8613

Email c.b.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Mr Derrick Anderson

Mr Derrick Anderson

Chief Executive of Lambeth Council

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Anderson

Professor Graham Anderson

Professor of T-Lymphocyte Biology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6817

Email g.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Anderson

Dr Paul Anderson

Reader in Inorganic and Materials Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4447

Email p.a.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Paul Anderson

Paul Anderson

Teaching Associate

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6154

Email p.e.anderson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Anderton

Dr Jennifer Anderton

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 9234

Email j.a.anderton@bham.ac.uk