Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lauren Andres

Dr Lauren Andres

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5021

Email l.andres@bham.ac.uk

Mr Lazaros Andronis

Lecturer in Health Economics

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3197

Email l.andronis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vicky Angelaki

Dr Vicky Angelaki

Lecturer in Drama

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Email v.angelaki@bham.ac.uk

Professor Dimiter Angelov

Professor Dimiter Angelov

Professor of Byzantine History

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3731

Email d.angelov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Angling

Dr Matthew Angling

Senior Research Fellow

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 7771 387 850

Email m.angling@poynting.bham.ac.uk

Dr Carl Anthony

Dr Carl Anthony

Lecturer
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3317

Email c.j.anthony@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michail Antoniou

Dr Michail Antoniou

Lecturer in Communications Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7119

Email m.antoniou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ayman Antoun

Dr Ayman Antoun

Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3292

Juliana Antunes de Azevedo

Juliana Antunes de Azevedo

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jaa281@bham.ac.uk

Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email naa294@bham.ac.uk