Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Chris Baber

Professor Chris Baber

Chair of Pervasive and Ubiquitous Computing

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 3965

Email c.baber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roger Backhouse

Professor Roger Backhouse

Professor of the History and Philosophy of Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6655

Email r.e.backhouse@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Badenhorst

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6810

Email p.w.badenhorst@bham.ac.uk

Kerri Badger

Operations Manager

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4933

Email k.l.badger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bagshaw

Dr Andrew Bagshaw

Reader in Imaging Neuroscience
Director of the Birmingham University Imaging Centre

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3683

Email a.p.bagshaw@bham.ac.uk

Amrita Bahri

Amrita Bahri

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414

Email axb270@bham.ac.uk

Dr Cara Bailey

Dr Cara Bailey

Lead for Postgraduate Studies and CPD

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3657

Email c.bailey.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dalan Bailey

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6854

Email d.bailey@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Bailey

Dr David Bailey

Lecturer

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2991

Email d.j.bailey@bham.ac.uk

Ralph Bailey

Ralph Bailey

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6633

Email r.w.bailey@bham.ac.uk