Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mohammed Baalousha

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5898

Email m.a.baalousha@bham.ac.uk

Professor Chris Baber

Professor Chris Baber

Chair of Pervasive and Ubiquitous Computing

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 3965

Email c.baber@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roger Backhouse

Professor Roger Backhouse

Professor of the History and Philosophy of Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6655

Email r.e.backhouse@bham.ac.uk

Simon Baddeley

Visiting Lecturer at Birmingham University and Associate of the Institute of Local Government Studies

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone via Sue Platt: +44 (0)121 414 5002

Email s.j.baddeley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Badenhorst

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6810

Email p.w.badenhorst@bham.ac.uk

Kerri Badger

Operations Manager

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4933

Email k.l.badger@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bagshaw

Dr Andrew Bagshaw

Reader in Imaging Neuroscience
Director of the Birmingham University Imaging Centre

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3683

Email a.p.bagshaw@bham.ac.uk

Amrita Bahri

Amrita Bahri

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414

Email axb270@bham.ac.uk

Dr Dalan Bailey

Birmingham Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6854

Email d.bailey@bham.ac.uk