Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Marco Bellardi

Marco Bellardi

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Mr Antonio Belli

Mr Antonio Belli

Professor of Trauma Neurosurgery

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4497

Email a.belli@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Bendall

Charlotte Bendall

Postgraduate Teaching Associate

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email clb212@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Bendle

Dr Gavin Bendle

Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research Bennett Senior Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7458

Email g.bendle@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Bendle

Dr James Bendle

Reader (Associate Professor) in Organic Geochemistry
Director of the Central England NERC Training Alliance (CENTA)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6156

Email j.bendle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jakub Benes

Dr Jakub Benes

CENDARI project research fellow

Department of History

Email j.benes@bham.ac.uk

Carmel Bennett

Carmel Bennett

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email cxb791@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joe Bennett

Dr Joe Bennett

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4369

Email j.a.bennett.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Bennett

Professor Jonathan Bennett

Professor of Mathematical Analysis

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6579

Email j.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Bennett

Dr Matthew Bennett

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6710

Email m.r.bennett@bham.ac.uk