Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Maureen Bell

Dr Maureen Bell

Honorary Reader in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Email m.bell@bham.ac.uk

Stuart Bell

Stuart Bell

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email sab900@bham.ac.uk

Marco Bellardi

Marco Bellardi

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Mr Antonio Belli

Mr Antonio Belli

Reader in Neurotrauma

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4497

Email a.belli@bham.ac.uk

Dr Danai Bem

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158679

Email d.bem@bham.ac.uk

Charlotte Bendall

Charlotte Bendall

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 8005

Email clb212@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gavin Bendle

Dr Gavin Bendle

Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research Bennett Senior Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7458

Email g.bendle@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Bendle

Dr James Bendle

Reader (Associate Professor) in Organic Geochemistry
Director of the Central England NERC Training Alliance (CENTA)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6156

Email j.bendle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jakub Benes

Dr Jakub Benes

CENDARI project research fellow

Department of History

Email j.benes@bham.ac.uk

Carmel Bennett

Carmel Bennett

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email cxb791@bham.ac.uk