Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Matthew Bennett

Dr Matthew Bennett

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6710

Email m.r.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Phil Bennett

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Richard Bennett

Dr Richard Bennett

Senior Academic Tutor
Course Lead - PGDip High Intensity Psychological Therapy (CBT)

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43763

Email r.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Ashley Benning

Ashley Benning

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email axb564@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sami Bensassi

Dr Sami Bensassi

Lecturer in Managerial Economics

The Department of Business and Labour Economics

Telephone 0121 414 4438

Email s.bensassi@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Bent

Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Year 1 Tutor

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7591

Email n.p.bent@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Bentall

Dr Andrew Bentall

NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Nephrology

School of Immunity and Infection

Email a.j.bentall@bham.ac.uk

Gill Bentley

Gill Bentley

Lecturer

The Department of Business and Labour Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4984

Email g.a.bentley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fedor Berditchevski

Reader in Epithelial Biology

Dr Benjamin Béri

Dr Benjamin Béri

Birmingham Fellow and Royal Society University Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4693

Email b.beri@bham.ac.uk