Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Carmel Bennett

Carmel Bennett

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email cxb791@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joe Bennett

Dr Joe Bennett

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4369

Email j.a.bennett.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Bennett

Professor Jonathan Bennett

Professor of Mathematical Analysis

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6579

Email j.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Bennett

Dr Matthew Bennett

Lecturer in Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 6710

Email m.r.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Phil Bennett

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Richard Bennett

Dr Richard Bennett

Senior Academic Tutor
Course Lead - PGDip High Intensity Psychological Therapy (CBT)

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43763

Email r.bennett@bham.ac.uk

Ashley Benning

Ashley Benning

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Email axb564@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sami Bensassi

Dr Sami Bensassi

Lecturer in Managerial Economics

Department of Management

Telephone 0121 414 4438

Email s.bensassi@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Bent

Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Year 1 Tutor

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7591

Email n.p.bent@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Louise Bentham

Mrs Louise Bentham

Project Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6805

Email l.m.bentham@bham.ac.uk