Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Gill Bentley

Gill Bentley

Lecturer

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4984

Email g.a.bentley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fedor Berditchevski

Reader in Epithelial Biology

Dr Benjamin Béri

Dr Benjamin Béri

Birmingham Fellow and Royal Society University Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4693

Email b.beri@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christopher P L Berry

Dr Christopher P L Berry

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6541

Email c.p.l.berry@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francesca Berry

Dr Francesca Berry

Lecturer
Head of Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3930

Email f.berry@bham.ac.uk

Professor Frank Berry

Professor Frank Berry

Honorary Professor of Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7222

Email f.j.berry.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Bertelli

Professor Anthony Bertelli

Professor of Public Policy Analysis

Institute of Local Government Studies

Email bertelli@usc.edu

Dr Alex Bespalov

Dr Alex Bespalov

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6582

Email a.bespalov@bham.ac.uk

Professor Gurdyal Besra

Professor Gurdyal Besra

Bardrick Professor of Microbial Physiology and Chemistry

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58125

Email g.besra@bham.ac.uk

Ben Bessey

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy