Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Adam Bibbey

Adam Bibbey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8785

Email axb790@bham.ac.uk

Melanie Bickerton

Melanie Bickerton

Project Officer Environmental Science

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47509

Email m.a.bickerton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Bicknell

Professor Roy Bicknell

Professor of Functional Genomics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4085

Email r.bicknell@bham.ac.uk

Mark Bielski

Mark Bielski

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email mfb140@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Simone Bifani

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4627

Email s.bifani@bham.ac.uk

Dr Holly Bik

Dr Holly Bik

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5421

Email h.bik@bham.ac.uk

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Professor of Biostatistics, School of Cancer Sciences
Biostatistics Lead and Assistant Director, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3790/9078/PA +44 (0)121 414 6774

Email l.j.billingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jane Binner

Professor Jane Binner

The Department of Finance

Telephone 0121 414 6642

Email j.m.binner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Binner

Professor Jon Binner

Deputy Head of the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Professor of Ceramic Sciences and Engineering

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 4396

Email j.binner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julian Bion

Professor Julian Bion

Professor Of Intensive Care Medicine

Medical Science and Education

Telephone 0121 371 6816

Email j.f.bion@bham.ac.uk