Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ben Bessey

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Danielle Beswick

Dr Danielle Beswick

Senior Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7976

Email d.beswick@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Bevan

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 3960

Email a.bevan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4201

Email d.bhaduri@bham.ac.uk

Dr Apoorva Bhatt

Dr Apoorva Bhatt

Senior Lecturer in Molecular Microbiology
Program Leader- MSc Microbiology and Infection

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45893

Email a.bhatt@bham.ac.uk

Adam Bibbey

Adam Bibbey

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8785

Email axb790@bham.ac.uk

Melanie Bickerton

Melanie Bickerton

Project Officer Environmental Science

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47509

Email m.a.bickerton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Roy Bicknell

Professor Roy Bicknell

Professor of Functional Genomics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4085

Email r.bicknell@bham.ac.uk

Mark Bielski

Mark Bielski

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email mfb140@adf.bham.ac.uk

Dr Simone Bifani

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4627

Email s.bifani@bham.ac.uk