Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Holly Bik

Dr Holly Bik

Birmingham Fellow

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5421

Email h.bik@bham.ac.uk

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Prof Lucinda Billingham

Professor of Biostatistics, School of Cancer Sciences
Biostatistics Lead and Assistant Director, Cancer Research UK Clinical Trials Unit

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3790/9078/PA +44 (0)121 414 6774

Email l.j.billingham@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jane Binner

Professor Jane Binner

The Department of Finance

Telephone 0121 414 6642

Email j.m.binner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Binner

Professor Jon Binner

Deputy Head of the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
Professor of Ceramic Sciences and Engineering

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 4396

Email j.binner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Julian Bion

Professor Julian Bion

Professor Of Intensive Care Medicine

Medical Science and Education

Telephone 0121 371 6816

Email j.f.bion@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Becky Birch

Mrs Becky Birch

EuroTEAM Project Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9249

Email r.birch@bham.ac.uk

Professor Max Birchwood

Professor Max Birchwood

Professor of Youth Mental Health
Clinical Director, YouthSpace Mental Health Service, Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47214

Email m.j.birchwood.20@bham.ac.uk

Brian Birdsell

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Holly Birkett

Dr Holly Birkett

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

The Department of Organisation, Work and Employment

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2928

Email h.birkett@bham.ac.uk

Professor Emeritus Jennifer Birkett

Emeritus Professor of French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email j.birkett@bham.ac.uk