Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Julian Bion

Professor Of Intensive Care Medicine

Medical Science and Education

Telephone 0121 627 2060

Email j.f.bion@bham.ac.uk

Professor Max Birchwood

Professor Max Birchwood

Professor of Youth Mental Health
Clinical Director, YouthSpace Mental Health Service, Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47214

Email m.j.birchwood.20@bham.ac.uk

Brian Birdsell

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Holly Birkett

Dr Holly Birkett

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2928

Email h.birkett@bham.ac.uk

Professor Emeritus Jennifer Birkett

Emeritus Professor of French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email j.birkett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Bishop

Head of Research and Knowledge Transfer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3115

Email k.bishop@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tom Bisschoff

Dr Tom Bisschoff

Senior Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4804

Email t.c.bisschoff@bham.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Blackburn

Dr Elizabeth Blackburn

Reader in Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4694

Email e.blackburn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Blackburn

Professor Stuart Blackburn

Professor of Solids Processing

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3446

Email s.blackburn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor of Bilingualism
Director of the MOSAIC Centre for Research on Multilingualism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8221

Email a.j.blackledge@bham.ac.uk