Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Elizabeth Blackburn

Dr Elizabeth Blackburn

Reader in Experimental Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4694

Email e.blackburn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Blackburn

Professor Stuart Blackburn

Professor of Solids Processing

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3446

Email s.blackburn@bham.ac.uk

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor Adrian Blackledge

Professor of Bilingualism
Director of the MOSAIC Centre for Research on Multilingualism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8221

Email a.j.blackledge@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Blackler

Andrew Blackler

MA by Resarch

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email avb205@bham.ac.uk

Phillip Blaen

Phillip Blaen

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 0121 414 5682

Email pjb521@bham.ac.uk

Stacey Blake

Stacey Blake

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email sab002@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Blannin

Dr Andy Blannin

Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7353

Email a.k.blannin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jackie Blissett

Dr Jackie Blissett

Reader in Childhood Eating Behaviour

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3340

Email j.blissett@bham.ac.uk

Dr William Bloss

Dr William Bloss

Reader in Atmospheric Science
Deputy Head of School

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2558

Email w.j.bloss@bham.ac.uk