Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Sonya Bloxham

Sonya Bloxham

BME Course Secretary

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51098

Email s.bloxham@birmingham.ac.uk

James Blundell

School of Psychology

James Blundell

James Blundell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone 0784 123 6452

Email jmb910@bham.ac.uk

Dr Craig Blunt

Dr Craig Blunt

Senior Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5968

Email c.s.blunt@bham.ac.uk

Dr John Blythe

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Ian Boardley

Dr Ian Boardley

Lecturer in Sport Psychology & Education
Chair of School Research Ethics Committee

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8399

Email i.d.boardley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pavlina Bobič

CENDARI project research fellow

Department of History

Email p.bobic@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3143

Email n.bobylev@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Beth Boddice

Mrs Beth Boddice

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9074

Email b.boddice@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Lesley Bodenham

PA/Administrator to Chairman of Postdoctoral/Early Researcher Career Development and Training (PERCAT) (Professor Roy Bicknell)
PA to Chairman of Research Development Fund (Professor Bryan Turner)

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2967

Email l.h.bodenham@bham.ac.uk