Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Blythe

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Ian Boardley

Dr Ian Boardley

Lecturer in Sport Psychology & Education
Chair of School Research Ethics Committee

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8399

Email i.d.boardley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pavlina Bobič

CENDARI project research fellow

Department of History

Email p.bobic@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Dr Nikolai Bobylev

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3143

Email n.bobylev@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Beth Boddice

Mrs Beth Boddice

Research Associate (Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9074

Email b.boddice@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Lesley Bodenham

PA/Administrator to Chairman of Postdoctoral/Early Researcher Career Development and Training (PERCAT) (Professor Roy Bicknell)
PA to Chairman of Research Development Fund (Professor Bryan Turner)

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2967

Email l.h.bodenham@bham.ac.uk

Dr Josef Boehle

Dr Josef Boehle

Research Fellow in Globalisation, Religion and Politics

School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Telephone +44(0)121 41 48115

Email j.boehle@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kristien Boelaert

Dr Kristien Boelaert

MRC Clinician Scientist and Honorary Consultant Endocrinologist

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7400

Email k.boelaert@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Boff

Dr Jonathan Boff

Lecturer

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5512

Email j.f.boff@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Boghossian

Professor Paul Boghossian

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email paul.boghossian@nyu.edu